fino al 5 %
in cashback
Vai al negozio

Acquista su AliExpress con cashback in Italia

Tempo di attesa per l’accredito del cashback
Attesa media per l’accredito del cashback: 75 giorni
Attesa massima per l’accredito del cashback: 120 giorni
Informazioni e condizioni
5 %
Accessori per cellulari, abbigliamento, articoli da arredamento, articoli per il giardino
1 %
Articoli vari e non affiliati* dalle categorie "Accessori per cellulari, abbigliamento, articoli da arredamento, articoli per il giardino"
0 %
per ordini effettuati presso i venditori elencati di seguito*
Usa il modulo sottostante per scoprire se l'articolo appartiene alla lista dei prodotti affiliati
Incolla il link da Aliexpress e controlla il tasso di cashback
Link al prodotto

*lista dei negozi su cui il cashback non è disponibile.

 

* Gli articoli non affiliati sono gli articoli dei negozi che non partecipano al programma di affiliazione AliExpress. Per qualsiasi articolo di questo tipo, AliExpress accredita solo l'1% di cashback indipendentemente dalla categoria dell'articolo.

 

Potrebbero essere necessari fino a 5 giorni prima che il cashback del tuo ordine effettuato su AliExpress appaia nel tuo account con lo stato "In attesa".

 

Puoi anche ricevere un extra cashback:

  • fino al 15% per il primo articolo nel carrello di un nuovo utente AliExpress
  • fino al 40% per gli articoli della lista "Hot Products"
Il cashback non viene accreditato per i seguenti:
  • sul valore dell'IVA (inclusa nel totale del tuo ordine);
  • acquisti di buono regalo, coupons, sconti
  • se il prodotto è stato aggiunto al carrello o alla “Lista dei desideri” prima dell’attivazione del cashback
  • ordini per i quali è stata aperta una disputa
  • se hai applicato un coupon o un codice promozionale ad un ordine dalla categoria Hot Products
  • se il negozio registra una violazione delle sue condizioni d'uso nel caso di un ordine dalla categoria Hot Products
  • servizi addizionali (costi di consegna, imballaggio, ricarica del telefono e così via)
  • ordini effettuati utilizzando diversi account di AliExpress con i coupon
  • se il venditore cambia il prezzo dopo che l'articolo è stato aggiunto al tuo carrello
  • se lo stato del tuo ordine è "In attesa del pagamento" per più di 3 giorni
Importante!
  • L'utilizzo di codici promozionali può comportare il mancato accredito del cashback.
  • Ti preghiamo di prestare attenzione al fatto che il numero dell'ordine di AliExpress potrebbe differire dal numero dell'ordine indicato nel tuo account di LetyShops.
  • Il massimo importo di cashback per un unico ordine è di $40.
  • L'importo del cashback effettivamente accreditato sul saldo del tuo conto può variare leggermente rispetto all'importo visualizzato in precedenza. Questo ha a che fare con la conversione che avviene dalla valuta nella quale hai effettuato l'acquisto alla valuta del tuo conto.

Recensioni su AliExpress (292)

Accedi al tuo account per condividere la tua opinione
Desideriamo che il feedback sia di aiuto a chi acquista con cashback su LetyShops,
per questo motivo pubblichiamo esclusivamente le recensioni dei nostri clienti.
Accedi
Iscriviti
19.01.2020

An excellent site is always charged and everything is transparent. Well done boys!!! Keep it up ...

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
18.01.2020

Aliexpress is a good store and Letyshop service has become terrible, everyone needs to leave it because cashbacks are not credited, they have a list of stores where there are no cashbacks and I look at my store from this list and it is not there and order goods with a cashback and cashback does not appear, I wrote with this crab grader and they answered these stores are not suitable, they now have probably 10% of workers from all over Aliexpressa, PEOPLE DO NOT ORDER THROUGH LETYSHOP

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
19.02.2020

Good afternoon!

Nikolay, if a cashback was not accrued for some order, we always try to figure out the reasons through the appeal in the "Help" section.

Yes, recently, AliExpress has not accrued cashback for certain products, as well as for purchases in certain stores. All information is available on the page upon transition. Such terms of cooperation.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate.
11.01.2020

We threw it at 7 cashbacks, I didn’t write anything, I’m disappointed !!! retiring

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
19.02.2020

Good afternoon!

Too bad you made that decision.
We contacted you in order to understand the situation and help. Unfortunately, no response has been received. Please check your mail, as well as the Help section.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate.
10.01.2020
Cool store Thank you
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
10.01.2020

Hurrah! Thank you, the money has arrived.

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
07.01.2020

Lety while you don't need me without ali

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
19.02.2020

Good afternoon!

AliExpress is still here :)
Cashback continues to accrue, just not all goods. To get cashback for a purchase, you need to familiarize yourself with the terms of the store and check for cashback for a particular product using a special tool on the store’s page.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate.
06.01.2020

I have a request for you, or as a suggestion, it is necessary to simplify the verification of goods for accruing cashback. I ordered two bags, from my cell phone, I already checked it at home on my computer and was left without a cashback. The product is not cheap and it is very unpleasant. It just became inconvenient to use your service. Please come up with something or close the direct access to the platform of such sellers (then we will definitely know that it is better not to contact them, there will be no cashback). I really do not want to change your service, everything suited me before that, but now ....

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
19.02.2020

Hello, Alena!

A tool to check for cashback is only available so far when switching from a computer or mobile browser. For a mobile application, we are still looking for ways to implement it. You need to check only previously added products to the basket or "My wishes", as well as products found through third-party links.
It is important for us to make using our service convenient for everyone. We will analyze how else we can simplify the verification.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate.
26.12.2019

At first, all the rules, and then these guys with lettishops do not cease to amaze. I have already made many purchases, but have not yet been able to save 500 rubles. Do you know why? And because, they stupidly in the last turn do not accrue bonuses. Dick you and not bonuses.

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
19.02.2020

Good afternoon!

Cashback is credited to users balance automatically. You can familiarize yourself with the commission waiting times on the store page, as well as in your personal account. To do this, expand the details of the order.
If a minute appears, answer in circulation, we will try to help.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate.
18.12.2019

And then why this site if there is no cashback

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
19.02.2020

Good afternoon!

Alexander, there is a cashback, but not for all purchases.
Whether or not there will be a cashback for the product you have selected can be checked using the tool that is available on the AliExpress page.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate.
29.11.2019

from 11.11 until now they have not accrued cashback and thereby received fewer tickets to participate in the draw, and I wrote in support of the most expensive products that I bought and did not receive a response to this day, only today I remembered that there are reviews here, maybe they will answer here

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
19.02.2020

Nikolay, hello!

Checked the information.

We see that there are no new hits in the account. To help in resolving the issue, created a ticket in the "Help", "My appeals" section. We are waiting for the message :)

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate.
24.11.2019

Here is the end of the tale. First, they limited the cashback from friends (only a year), then they removed part (many) of stores with a cashback, now they removed the order through the Ali application (prices on the site are more expensive than in the application). From 11.11. cashback is not accrued; it’s not convenient to search which stores should or not. It is necessary to go to other services, where 500 rubles. no need to save for withdrawal. Was loyal to this service .... Too bad.

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
19.02.2020

Good afternoon, Svetlana!

Indeed, payments for orders of referrals that were registered more than a year ago were terminated according to the Customer agreement of our service.

Limiting the transition to the AliExpress app was a temporary measure. Now everything is working.

To help with cashback, we created a call to the care service. You can write to the manager through the mail or the section of your personal account "Help", "My contacts". We are waiting for your message.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate.
20.11.2019

there was activation, there is a transition time, there are purchases, sent screenshots, the cache and purchases do not appear, I wrote to the service, they threw a bonus of 135.26 rubles, but I do not agree, because for the first registration they gave me a premium account with a 30% refund, I knew and I heard about letishop, I didn’t use cashbacks, I considered it an unnecessary routine, but since I often buy with Aliexpress I decided that there are no unnecessary money, well, here is my first experience so far, I’m waiting for an answer, I reported a problem to the service, in the future I’ll write the result (

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
19.02.2020

Good afternoon!

Thank you for joining us;)

Premium account increases the basic cashback rate by 30%.
For example, if the store has a regular cashback rate of 3%, taking into account the Premium account, 3% + 0.9% (30% of 3) = 3.9% will be charged.
30% of the order amount, with all our wishes, we can not provide. Since we ourselves do not receive such a reward.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate.
Negozi simili con cashback
Acquista su AliExpress con cashback fino a 5 %
Ieri non tornerà mai più, ma il cashback sì. LetyShops, il tuo cashback
Per registrarti

Le app di Letyshops

Acquista online con cashback usando il tuo smartphone

4.6
4.0
0
Purtroppo sei arrivato/a tardi :(
Tutti i boost di cashback per questo negozio sono già stati utilizzati. Forse riappariranno più tardi, ma puoi ancora trovare i boost in altri negozi.
Offerte speciali!
Cerca gli aumenti di cashback nel nostro catalogo! Tutte le offerte sono in numero limitato e scadono presto, quindi non perdere questa opportunità.