Reviews about Letyshops in your country

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    98
Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
sarah.s.godil
20.01.2023

I had an issue with the canceled orders and the customer support team and security team dealt with the issue with excellence. Thank you to Valentina as well for her kind support

LetyShops
20.01.2023

Hello!

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our service.❤
We wish you only successful purchases.

mamun.commamun.nawaj55592
19.01.2023

Absolutely amazing. Very co-operative. The best thing about them, they are always there for you. Keep doing, keep growing, together as a team.

LetyShops
20.01.2023

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review!
We are over the moon to hear that you like our service. We will also share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

 
souravhaloi34
13.01.2023
Good service
aparna24bs
10.01.2023

The customer support team is so fabulous their assistance definitely need to be praised. Talking about the app, cashback tends to be missed most of the time, that's a big issue which I face

LetyShops
10.01.2023

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful for your kind words :)

Sure, we understand your opinion. Our service is also interested in cashback automatically tracking.
We kindly ask you to follow the recommendations that our customer care manager Valentyna has provided you with in the ticket.
Enjoy your shopping with LetyShops!

anshgiri565-1
09.01.2023

I am very happy for your service bcoz ur team is so fantastic

LetyShops
09.01.2023

Hello.

Thanks a lot for your feedback :)

shannu00726
24.11.2022
Very good service
ashishs7202172
18.11.2022
Very good service and super fast reply and quick resolution of problem
cheedallavinoda789
12.11.2022

its great opertunity to earn more withou investing extra amount and also we will transfer to our bank its a great platform to all tq

LetyShops
14.11.2022

Hi,

We are grateful for your feedback :)

sundip.bose
02.11.2022

I do lot of online shopping and i prefer to do it via Letyshops. They pay original cash and which is kept as my emergency fund, I love this app & kudos to team. The customer service is up to the mark. They r best and helpful.

LetyShops
02.11.2022

Hi,

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work :)

ashinpm11
30.10.2022
Very Nice application
annie yaduvanshi
29.10.2022

Nice service. Happy with this.

Argha Karmakar
26.10.2022

Good app. Cashback received within 1 month and withdrawn is so easy. Thank you LetyShops team.

 
LetyShops
26.10.2022

❤❤❤

0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.