4 % 8 %
cashback

Enjoy our Time-Limited Increased Cashback Offer just for YOU!

Go to the store
Don’t forget about Cashback shopping rules

Purchases at Ajio with cashback in India

Waiting time for crediting cashback
Average waiting time for cashback: 70 days
Maximum waiting time for cashback: 110 days
YOUR CURRENT PENDING AJIO CASHBACK AMOUNT WILL CHANGE ACCORDING TO THE RATES STATED AT LETYSHOPS AJIO PAGE! APOLOGIES FOR TECHNICAL INCONVENIENCE.

Due to the shop's T&C any request for the lost cashback should be submitted till the 5th of the month next after that in which a corresponding order was made. Any request submitted later than that will be rejected automatically.

Pending cashback amount should appear 5 working days after the purchase.
Cashback is not credited or be canceled:
- in case of using the shop's mobile app;
- for Gold/Silver Jewelry or Coins;
- if order is returned or exchanged.
Any exchange of goods is treated as returning that's why cashback for the exchanged product is not credited.

Reviews on Ajio (27)

Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
07.07.2021

hopeless, had ordered fr 4 Kurtis thro Ajio, 3 were of proper size 4th of same brand was tagged the size ordered but was xxxl, no option for return was active. after many complaints it was picked up fr return But more than 10 days amt not yet refunded. customer care is also pathetic, phone is kept on hold fr 20-25mins

08.07.2021

Hello.

We are so sorry that you faced such situation :(

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

09.06.2021

very good app i have earned rs 2600 till 3 months omg ✌️ great job

27.03.2021

OMG!! I withdraw my money to my bank account.... and within 10 mins it got transfered !! So happy! I hope our bank details are in safe hands do not miss use it!!!

30.03.2021

Hello.

Thanks for your feedback.
Do not worry :) We understand that confidentiality and data security are the priorities of each customer. The policy for processing personal data is available here.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

01.03.2021

I just to tell you that do try once you never regret this. Yes it take time to get cashback but you will get that once your money mature. I got best experience.

28.01.2021
Good Cashback on All purchase! Highly Recommended
21.01.2021

it is amazing. they credit cashback before 90 days. the only thing is that we dont get cashback on exchanging our products and this condition is not mentioned.

21.01.2021

Hello.

Cashback will be declined if the number of your order is changed. If you need other goods we recommend you to make a new one purchase with our service.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

12.01.2021

very good app for cashback. cashback is credited and I'm very happy for using this app.

12.01.2021

Hello.

Thanks a lot for the feedback :) We wish you enjoyable shopping with LetyShops.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

31.12.2020

Total cashback has not been credited. Only some amount has been credited.

31.12.2020

Hello!

We are so sorry to hear about the difficulties you are experiencing. We want to help resolve the situation. To search for a cashback, please create a request through a special form in the section "Orders and finances". We hope that we can find a solution.

Regards,
LetyShops team

14.12.2020
Its really genuine app and i love it...
09.12.2020
CASHBACK CREDITED WITHIN 60 DAYS.
07.12.2020
ITS GREAT. MY EVERY CASHBACK IS TRACKED. ITS THE BEST PLATFORM.
05.12.2020
This is so good.. I have received a good cashback and the Ajio promocode also applied.. So dual profit...
Similar stores with cashback
Buy at Ajio with cashback up to 4 %
Yesterday will never come back, but cashback will. LetyShops - your cash back
To register

LetyShops mobile apps

Shop online with cashback using your smartphone

4.6
4.0
0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.