up to 5.5 %
cashback
Go to the store
Don’t forget about Cashback shopping rules

Purchases at Atida | Mifarma with cashback in Spain

(3.13) Average rating of the store
Reviews on Atida | Mifarma (105)
Waiting time for crediting cashback
Cashback will appear in your account with "Pending" status within 1 day
Cashback is confirmed and credited within 60 - 110 days
Information and conditions
5.5 %
Por compra de un nuevo cliente de estas marcas: Mifarma, Mifarma Baby, Mifarma Daily y Mifarma Natur, Skinfy, Tropicania, Balasense, Atida, Binature
5 %
Por compra de un cliente existente de estas marcas: Mifarma, Mifarma Baby, Mifarma Daily y Mifarma Natur, Skinfy, Tropicania, Balasense, Atida, Binature
3.5 %
Por compras de un cliente nuevo de productos que no sean las anteriores marcas
3 %
Por compras de un cliente recurrente de otras marcas que no sean las anteriores marcas

Attention! 

  • Cashback is not credited in case of using any coupons or promotional codes (even from influencers).
  • Please be advised to accept cookies on the store's website for your order to be tracked properly. Otherwise cashback for an order may get lost.
  • Cashback is credited only for the article net value excluding the value-added tax, all other taxes and fees as well as any additional costs for delivery and shipping.

Reviews on Atida | Mifarma (105)

(3.13) Average rating of the store
Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
danielaestay.eirl
27.05.2024

It is not the first time that I make a purchase and then the cashback does not appear and it is always when it has an extra percentage, I make a purchase of €59 with a cashback of 27.5% and nothing, I do not recommend it because you ALWAYS have to be claiming it

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
LetyShops
29.05.2024

Good afternoon, Daniela.

We are deeply sorry for any inconvenience. The situations of losing cashback are unpleasant for us, since in this case we do not win either.

To address the issue, we have already contacted our partners and hope to get a positive response soon. As soon as we know something, we'll let you know.

All the best,
the LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
elena
07.05.2024

With everyone dissatisfied with the cashback because they deny it at the minimum. I am very satisfied with Letyshops because they answered my complaint telling me that the store denied the cashback but that they accepted it from their funds. A 10 for Letyshops.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
LetyShops
07.05.2024

Hello Elena!

Thank you so much for leaving your comment. A pleasure to help you ❤

The cashback for your order was rejected due to the use of the coupon that contravenes the store's conditions.

All the best,
the LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
Mrosa_q_v
04.05.2024
Fast and well priced
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
Rosa Maria JC
03.05.2024

In the last order I claimed the cashback, which I had done correctly and provided all the captures, they denied it again. I plan to continue using the platform

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
LetyShops
06.05.2024

Hello rosa!

Upon reviewing the information, we see that a coupon was applied to your order. Unfortunately, according to the store's conditions, cashback is not credited in such cases. If you have any questions, contact us, we are willing to help you.

All the best,
the LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
Yaiza GA
03.05.2024

They have rejected my cashback claiming that the Cashback rules had been "broken". When I made the request they approved it almost instantly. I don't understand the need to have to go behind the scenes to get something approved (after having already claimed it with screenshots included) instead of approving it from the first moment.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
LetyShops
03.05.2024

Hello, Yaiza!

Unfortunately, we received a negative response from partners regarding your request, so the request was rejected.

To support you in the situation that occurred, we have paid the cashback for your order from our funds. We hope that the advice our agent has given you is useful for your next purchases.

All the best,
the LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
Let mend14
29.02.2024
Everything perfect, very fast shipping with point pack option. They don't take long to approve the cashback (in my last order they approved it the same day I picked up the package).
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
aguidavi
09.02.2024
Except for one occasion when I had to claim it, the Cashback appears in the app in an hour or less, and with the store also without problems. The only thing that on days without VAT is curious how poorly they plan the stock, they run out of many products. Suspicious, right?
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
sumolga
07.02.2024

I have no problem with the orders I place. Everything arrives in order and in perfect condition. The problem is with the LetyShops application. I constantly get errors when placing orders with this store. I don't know what the problem is but I'm seriously considering stopping using the app. It is an absolute annoyance to have to open requests for my Cashback because it does not recognize it.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
LetyShops
08.02.2024

Hello!

We are sorry you had such an experience with us. We see that you have an open question on this matter. We have sent a complaint to our partners to find out the reason why the cashback has not been registered. As soon as the response arrives, our manager will notify you.

Also, in the consultation we have given you advice for your future purchases, we hope they are useful. To improve your experience a little, we have credited you with the cashback for order 003463910 from our account ❤

All the best,
the LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
xspurepoison
07.01.2024

I no longer even keep track of the number of times I have problems receiving cashback when buying in this store, making sure that it is active and that the conditions are met. In a previous order, Letyshops already had to take charge. There is ALWAYS some problem, not a single order from this store where I have not had to claim the cashback and in the last one for €42, they even denied it. If you don't want to give cashback, don't put your company in a cashback app, easy. For me they will not receive even one more euro, a client they lost, what they have

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
LetyShops
09.01.2024

Good afternoon!

We apologize for the unpleasant experience. Unfortunately, we received a negative response from partners regarding your request, so the request was rejected.

PS Please try placing your next order from a different device as an experiment.

All the best,
the LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
jcayalap
07.01.2024
Everything perfect, order received in 48 hours, they included a free cream sample. Also free shipping costs for exceeding the minimum order. Cashback approved and received in less than two weeks... This is how it is a pleasure to buy
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
Lara
04.12.2023
Everything was perfect, I would even say that the validation of the cashback has been quite fast. What is true is that I had previously read other people's comments about the brand and I have canceled the free sample, which is added to your cart by default, just in case that interferes with the validation of the order. In my case there was no problem.
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
inesfreirecandame
01.12.2023
The cashback is received quite quickly. I made a purchase in this store on 11/20 and today (12/1) I already received the cashback. Plus, it shows up as pending pretty quickly too. I don't know if it's common practice, but they sent me several free samples of products from brands like La Roche Possay. The delivery of the package was also very fast and items such as conditioners, gels or creams are carefully protected so that they do not open during the trip. Highly recommended.
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
Similar stores with cashback
Buy at Atida | Mifarma with cashback up to 5.5 %
Yesterday will never come back, but cashback will. LetyShops - your cash back
To register

LetyShops mobile apps

Shop online with cashback using your smartphone

4.6
4.0
0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.