up to 6.4 %
cashback
Go to the store
Don’t forget about Cashback shopping rules

Purchases at Mifarma by Atida with cashback in Spain

Information and conditions
6.4 %
Por compra de un cliente existente de estas marcas: MIFARMA (DAILY, NATUR, BABY), SKINFY, Tropicania, BALASENSE
5 %
Por compra de un nuevo cliente de estas marcas: MIFARMA (DAILY, NATUR, BABY), SKINFY, Fruit Punch Tropicana, BALASENSE
3.6 %
Por compras de un cliente nuevo de productos que no sean las anteriores marcas
2.3 %
Por compras de un cliente recurrente de otras marcas que no sean las anteriores marcas
3.6 %
Por comprar de la marca LaRochePosay_Solares o Vichy_Solares
Waiting time for crediting cashback
Average waiting time for cashback: 60 days
Maximum waiting time for cashback: 110 days
Attention! 
  • It may take up to 2 days for cashback for your order made on Mifarma by Atida Plus to appear in your account with "Pending" status.
  • Cashback is not credited in case of using third-party coupons, vouchers or promotional codes of any kind.
  • Cashback is credited only for the article net value excluding the value-added tax, all other taxes and fees as well as any additional costs for delivery and shipping.

Reviews on Mifarma by Atida (49)

Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
12.10.2021
The order I made took a short time to arrive and the cashback was done quite quickly. Correct packaging and products. I dont have nothing to complaint about.
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
11.10.2021

Very bad. I bought in this store for the promotion that there was and now it turns out that the cash back has not been registered (even having shown all the tests, ticket and the access that I made from Letyshops, I also use this app a lot and I know perfectly how to do it, let's go , that I have not made any mistakes) and I have to wait four months for the store to respond, it seems fatal to me since I would like to return the products in case they do not make the corresponding cashback. Of course, I will not buy from Mifarma again and I will think about whether to use Letyshops again. Oh, and I read the conditions very well and I met them so that excuse doesn't work for me either.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
12.10.2021

Hello Cristina.

We are very sorry that this situation has happened.

Do not worry please. We have contacted the partners to resolve an issue with your cashback. This process can take 3-4 months, and unfortunately we cannot expedite it. As soon as we receive any news, we will inform you. We hope it is resolved soon.

All the best!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
07.10.2021

Read the conditions very well, it is very difficult for them to give you the cashback

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
07.10.2021

Hi there.

Each store has its special conditions, we always publish them on our service page so that our users can find them before buying.

All the best!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
05.10.2021

Recommendation not to buy here with promotions with a high percentage of cashback because afterwards they will invent any excuse to cancel the cashback. € 12.50 that they have rejected me doing everything right, now I am left without the cashback and with products that I probably would not have bought without the promotion. TIMO!

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
06.10.2021

Good morning angel.

Unfortunately, the store rejected the cashback for your order, due to a rewriting of the affiliate link and the store did not see that our service issued the order. Perhaps, before placing the order, there was a transition through an ad banner, another newsletter link, or a third-party extension was installed in the browser that rewrote our affiliate link. We are also left without pay on such occasions. But, we have already credited the bonus from company funds.

We hope that it will not happen again in the future.

All the best!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
03.10.2021

With so many conditions that the store puts, it is rare that they give you Cashback. They haven't given it to me yet. Simply because one of their conditions is that coupons are not applied and, on their website, they always have an active coupon for you to use. In the end, you buy much more than you want so that the shipping costs are free and they do not credit you anything. And the products are better priced in other online pharmacies. They always put very high Cashback but they don't credit you. I DO NOT RECOMMEND

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
04.10.2021

Hi samuel.

We understand you very well, because we also receive a commission only in case of automatic cashback accreditation. The store has its conditions and we publish them so that our users can find them when they go to the store, and make a decision about the purchase method.

All the best!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
21.09.2021

The store answered me quickly to the incident they had with them if the cashback thing goes fast.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
21.09.2021

Hi there.

We also hope that the problem will be resolved soon. Follow the status of the request, please.

All the best!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
20.09.2021

Hello, I have ever bought in this store and well, but this time I have had the cashback claim that there was a promotion and it was higher than usual and they sent me the wrong product if they solve the incidents

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
21.09.2021

Hi there.

Thank you for creating your request.

We will do our best to resolve the issue with the cashback. Follow the status of your request, please;) Regarding the situation with the products, we recommend that you contact the store's support team.

All the best!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
13.09.2021

Read the fine print of myfarma carefully, as it will almost never return your cashback. It has more conditions than Petete's book. The first and last time I shop at this store.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
13.09.2021

Hi there.

We are sorry that your cashback has been declined, because we also do not receive a commission from the store. Unfortunately, the cashback is not credited if you use a code or coupon. We publish all the conditions on the store page so that our users can find them and evaluate the benefit before making a purchase.

All the best!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
24.08.2021

A scam. And it is clear that I am not the only one. Never more

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
24.08.2021

Hi there.

We are sorry that you have such an opinion and that this situation has happened.

In the store are the conditions of accreditation of the cashback. And Mifarma by Atida, does not credit the cashback for purchases where a discount coupon is used. In future purchases, please read the conditions of the stores and follow the terms and rules for purchases with cashback. We hope they are successful and good.

All the best!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
15.08.2021

The first time I bought here they gave me a cashback of almost 9 euros without problem and in my second purchase, with a cashback of just over 1 euro they have canceled it. According to letyshops the shipment appeared as unpaid or unprocessed, when the order was correctly confirmed and received at my house the next day. In addition, I bought by looking at the brands that gave the highest percentage and without using codes. After sending a screenshot of the order and everything, now I will think about whether to buy again at Mifarma or try other parapharmacy websites.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
16.08.2021

Hi, Martha.

Thanks for sharing your experience.

Unfortunately, we see that the discount codes were used in your order. Therefore, the store denied us a refund of the order.

We hope your next purchases are successful.

All the best!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
13.08.2021

The Cashback did not appear so I sent a request. Letyshops did not find it, so I sent the incident to my pharmacy. Now he says that the store may take 4 months to find ... 4 months !!! It seems like a long time to me, since it is a matter of recognizing the pending Cashback ... not even the payment. Do not use any discount code or anything on purpose to have the Cashback and not even like that .. Letyshops were quick to give an answer, for this part very happy

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
13.08.2021

Hello Rachel.

We are sorry that you faced such a situation. But don't worry, please, everything has a solution. We have already contacted the partners to resolve an issue with your cashback. This process can take 3-4 months, and unfortunately we cannot expedite it. Follow the status of your request, please.

If you have any questions, please contact us at support@letyshops.com.

All the best!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
04.08.2021

The store does not grant me cashback. I did not use any discount code. My cashback is not accepted and I open a dispute. Letyshops tells me that the store does not accept the cashback because there was a rewrite of the affiliate link and the store did not see that the Letyshops service was issuing the order. In return, Letyshops pay me a small amount, it is appreciated. From read comments, it seems that this store is problematic.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
05.08.2021

Hello.

We understand your emotions and are sorry that such a situation happened.

It is true that an error can happen and the cashback may not be registered or canceled, but our SAC does everything possible to fix such situations and reward at least part of the cashback.

We hope that your next purchases are pleasant and beneficial.

All the best!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
Similar stores with cashback
Buy at Mifarma by Atida with cashback up to 6.4 %
Yesterday will never come back, but cashback will. LetyShops - your cash back
To register

LetyShops mobile apps

Shop online with cashback using your smartphone

4.6
4.0
0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.