2.5 %
cashback
Go to the store
Don’t forget about Cashback shopping rules

Purchases at IKEA ES with cashback in Spain

(1.56) General evaluation of the store
Reviews on IKEA ES (18)
Waiting time for crediting cashback
Cashback will appear in your account with "Pending" status within 1 day
Cashback is confirmed and credited within 75 - 150 days
Attention! Please be advised to accept cookies on the store's website for your order to be tracked properly. Otherwise cashback for an order may get lost.
  • Cashback is credited only for orders made from the Peninsula territory.
  • Cashback is not credited in case of using any voucher or discount code.
  • Cashback is not credited in case of using the store's mobile app.
  • Cashback is credited only for the article's net value excluding the value-added tax, all other taxes and fees as well as additional costs for delivery and shipping.
  • According to the store's terms and conditions any requests regarding the lost or rejected cashback should be applied within 45 days after the purchase has been made.

Reviews on IKEA ES (18)

(1.56) General evaluation of the store
Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
silvia Peñalver Sánchez
19.01.2023

I made a purchase at Ikea through Letyshops. The cashback appeared to me as pending right away, but when the deadline by which it had to be validated arrived, it was still pending. The Letyshops customer service team treated me wonderfully and validated my money. You have to be aware when buying with this company.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
LetyShops
19.01.2023

Hello Silvia!

We thank you very much for sharing your shopping experience with us ❤ We hope that incidents like this don't happen again.

All the best,
the LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
Anita Cano Martínez
20.12.2022

I have made 3 orders from Ikea. None have been credited and I have had to claim it. After months they have confirmed it.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
LetyShops
20.12.2022

Good afternoon, Anita!

It's a shame that you had a negative experience with this store. Fortunately, we turned to the partners and received the answer, so we were able to credit you with the cashback. We hope your next purchases are successful.

A cordial greeting.
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
Jose Garcia Remedios
12.12.2022

It's a scam, IKEA never credits the purchase. You know it but you continue to keep it in the app.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
LetyShops
13.12.2022

Hello!

We are very sorry that the cashback for your order has not been registered. We received the negative response from partners. It turns out that the purchase was not assigned to LetyShops. We always strive to help users and reward all lost cashback, but unfortunately we don't get that opportunity every time. Therefore, we have paid you the cashback of our funds partially.

Cheers!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
Júlia Gómez Camps
11.12.2022

I made two purchases from letyshop to ikea and it did not show that I had made the purchase, I opened an incident and it says that ikea can take 4 months to respond…. I think we all know how this ended, very outraged since I had never had problems with other brands. But from what I read in comments, ikea never gives you cashback

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
LetyShops
11.12.2022

Hi Julia!

We perfectly understand your emotions, since situations like this are also unpleasant for us. We have created a query in the "Help" section of your account to control your requests. Don't worry, our agent will help you if something goes wrong.

With the best wishes,
the LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
srta.pavon
27.11.2022

Well, nothing, I just placed an order and at the moment the Cashback does not appear, it is the second store with which it happens to me ... even though I read the conditions and make sure to comply with them all, I do not understand why the payment is not made Cashback, of the stores where I have bought, only freshly and zooplus work well, the rest is a waste of time, it is better to buy directly from the page

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
LetyShops
28.11.2022

Hi Patricia!

Thanks for write. We are very sorry that you had such an experience. We have sent a request to our partners to find out the reason why the cashback has not been registered. As soon as they reply to us, we will let you know immediately. Our agent Liza is monitoring the procedure and I will help you if something goes wrong.

Cheers!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
raquelfgual
26.11.2022

It seems fatal to me that only orders from the peninsula can receive cashback: Cashback is credited only for orders placed at IKEA from the territory of the Peninsula. Those of the Canary Islands and Balearic Islands are not Spanish or what? I have read many negative comments regarding this issue about orders to carias... And I am from Mallorca and the same thing happens here. Having an IKEA store in Palma de Malloca, I find it embarrassing that I can't have my cashback! From letyshop they would have to talk to IKEA to change this, because it is totally discriminatory! I have bought on many websites through letyshop (aliexpress, emma mattress, animal store, Primor...) and no problem receiving the cashback. I want it to be clear that this bad opinion is towards IKEA and not towards LEtyshop.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
LetyShops
27.11.2022

Hello Rachel!

We understand you perfectly, but partners only offer cashback for purchases made from the territory of the Peninsula. We believe that it is a matter of difficulty to transfer the data from the version of the website created specifically for Islands.

We hope that the store will change the conditions and that the cashback will be available to the entire territory of the country one day.

All the best.
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
Jose Garcia Remedios
24.11.2022

Shameful!!! After making the purchase of more than €2000 through the app, they do not credit the cashback and they do not charge you the discount amount. IKEA's fault but also LetyShops' fault for allowing Ikea to promote itself and not complying with the agreement.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
LetyShops
25.11.2022

Hello Jose!

We are very sorry that you had a negative experience with this store. To find out the reason why your cashback was not registered, we turned to the partners, but unfortunately, we did not receive any response for a long time. To please you in the situation that occurred, we credit you the refund partially from our funds. We hope that incidents like this do not happen again and that you enjoy the service.

All the best!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
planomartos
19.11.2022

Since they are large amounts, they never give you cashback. I have videos of all the purchases I have made where it is clearly seen that the process has been carried out correctly. But of course who do you send it to? Nothing do not bother to buy through here

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
LetyShops
22.11.2022

Hi Esther!

We are sorry that you had such an experience with IKEA. You can send the video to our agents through the "Help" section for review. We have already sent a request to our partners to find out the reason why the cashback was lost and return it to you. As soon as something new arrives, we will notify you. We hope your understanding.

All the best.
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
Alfonso.ranz
11.11.2022

For a change, the cashback does not appear. I am very bored that this only works with AliExpres. There has been no time that I buy in another store and that the cashback appears. And I have complied with all accreditation conditions

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
LetyShops
14.11.2022

Hi Alfonso!

We are very sorry that you had such an experience.

To address the problem and find out the reason why the cashback was not recorded, we turned to the partners. As soon as they reply to us, we'll let you know.

Please record a video of how you make your next purchase and send it to our agent through the "Help" section of your account. We hope that we can find out the reason for your lost refund and help you not to lose it anymore.

All the best.
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
db
06.11.2022

With letyshop I have never had a problem but with ikea the cashbank never appears. I am waiting for two… the customer service is very good, I hope they can solve it, because the purchase amounts are high and it would be very unfair and I would feel cheated.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
LetyShops
07.11.2022

Hello!

Thank you for writing about your experience with us. We are sorry for what happened with your cashback.

We have already sent the requests to the partners to find out the correct reason why your cashback was not registered and we are waiting for the response on query #2909080. Our agent will monitor the case and notify you as soon as any news arrives. Thank you very much for understanding.

All the best.
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
planomartos
03.11.2022

They do not credit cashback. no matter what you do

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
LetyShops
03.11.2022

Hi Esther!

We are sorry that you had a negative experience with this store. We have already sent requests to our partners to fully investigate the case. As soon as we receive any news, we will inform you immediately. We look forward to your understanding.

All the best!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
clayrse
18.10.2022

An app scam, they do not meet the deadlines or the cashback they promise. Not only have they rejected me at IKEA but at other stores and usually in large orders, on top of that they delete bad opinions, which already seems like a total SCAM to me! Do not waste your energy with this company, go to report consumption directly.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
LetyShops
19.10.2022

Hi, Caroline!

We are sorry that you had the negative experience with us. We have already rewarded you with cashback for your Samsung purchase from our funds. Regarding the purchase of IKEA, we have sent a request to the partners and we are waiting for their response. Our agent Tina is monitoring your case in consultation #2876308. If we receive the positive response, we can credit you with the cashback.

If you have any questions, please contact us through the "Help"-"My queries" section.

All the best.
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
Similar stores with cashback
Buy at IKEA ES with cashback up to 2.5 %
Yesterday will never come back, but cashback will. LetyShops - your cash back
To register

LetyShops mobile apps

Shop online with cashback using your smartphone

4.6
4.0
0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.