Reviews about Letyshops in South Africa

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    10
Reviews with questions are not published as well. To receive an answer to your question please create a request to our Customer care support.

We would like your feedback to be useful for you and other visitors.
Therefore, we do not publish reviews that contain:
• advertising or obscene language;
• useless duplicated information;
• only a star rating or just a few words.
26.10.2020

Excellent service, a bit slow to be reflected in the portfolio, but it is understandable due to the policies of changing items or that you get to return something ... but when you ask to withdraw the funds, it does not take more than three days, it is great, there are what to take advantage of

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
27.10.2020

Hi.

Each of our partners has their own estimated time periods to transmit information and remuneration for the order, you can always find them on the page of each store. If you have any questions, you can always contact us in the Help section of your account.

Thank you for choosing us ❤

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
08.10.2020

Well, with this there are already two purchases that I make and I am not credited with the cashback that I deserted and nothing with which they say they give you a solution in a month and nothing that they solve better I will uninstall this or it does not serve any purpose, just wasted time getting into the store dsd the application better I go directly to shein without going to letyshops there is no benefit if you do not apply the cashback

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
09.10.2020

Hi.

We are sorry that you have such a situation. We have contacted our partners to understand the reasons for the loss of your cashback. As soon as we receive the response, the manager will notify you.

We hope you appreciate the benefits of shopping through our service.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
30.09.2020

Excellent application and SUPER SAFE, I have been receiving my cashbacks from SHEIN and UBER EATS every month for more than a year and the withdrawal of funds takes at most 2 days to have it already in my bank account, I use PayPal and it is very fast. Thanks LetyShops!

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
03.10.2020

Hello!

Thanks for being with us! :)

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
30.08.2020

I have received all my cashback, I am very happy, I highly recommend the service, if it takes a while but within the expected time from the beginning, but everything arrives, I made 8 purchases in the shein store, and although some were for small amounts, at In the end, they all credited me and I can make my withdrawals through PayPal, I followed the recommendation of someone who had left his comment here, which was always through PayPal and it has been very useful.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
31.08.2020

Good Morning.

Thank you that you are looking for a space to write your review. We appreciate you shopping with us.
Good shopping!

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
28.08.2020

Very good application they return you a percentage of the total of your purchase, it usually takes time to credit your cash back and also to credit the withdrawal of funds mine hard approx. 1 month to credit and 1 month to get the money to my account but it still comes to you, I thought they were not going to reimburse me for anything and that they were lies but it is true only if it lasts some time. I like to buy through letty shops, I highly recommend it.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
29.08.2020

Good morning!

Thanks for being with us! :)

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
27.08.2020

I find this service great. I just wish the mercadolibre.com.mx store was there Greetings, !!

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
27.08.2020

Good afternoon.

Thank you very much for the recommendation. we will take it into account. Have a nice afternoon.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
08.05.2020

Excellent cashback service highly recommended !! I am a high online buyer and this page is highly recommended to earn a little money from your purchases !! Thanks letyshop !!

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
09.05.2020

Good Morning!

Thanks for the comment and make good shopping with Letyshops.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
30.11.2019

I made my first purchase using this app and my purchase was not reflected, how sad

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
14.12.2019

Good afternoon!

Thanks for letting us know. The manager awaits your response in the query, which you can find in the "Help" section or in your email. We will be grateful for the answer.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
10.11.2019
Excellent app
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
21.08.2019

It does not let me withdraw my $ 219 Mexican pesos, the confirmation code for my cell phone does not work and then I tried to withdraw from my computer and at the time of putting my bank account code I get the error that I can only put numbers, and that is what I do !!! ... Letyshop does not work, it has many errors

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
21.08.2019

Hi.

Thanks for contact us.
Our manager resolves this issue by consulting your personal account.
Thank you for choosing Letyshops.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.