Reviews about Letyshops in South Africa

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    788
Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
27.06.2018
The service works, money is withdrawn quickly, everything is super, they solve problems quickly! I recommend!
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
27.06.2018
I have been using the service for a long time, I really like it. Consultants work quickly and smoothly. Any issue is resolved in a matter of minutes. For me, this is the most convenient service to date. I wish the team development and prosperity.
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
27.06.2018
Thank! All good.
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
27.06.2018

All OK!!! Well done!

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
27.06.2018
Good service! Great tech support! Thank!
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
17.06.2018

Hello, I am writing from Kazakhstan, tell me where did the TIKCETS KZ store go, your site and application are just super, but this store is not enough, I remember it !!! I just often buy tickets for a large amount there !!! Please add it))

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
18.06.2018

Hello Azamat!

Thank you for your comment. Unfortunately, we have stopped working with this partner. If we have the opportunity, we will definitely add the store to the list of our partner stores :)

Have a nice day!

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
12.06.2018

Correctly say Honestly, it’s not at all serious that the company if you ask endlessly will block you for help, you must sit silently

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
13.06.2018

Good afternoon, Pernesh!

Thank you for writing to us. We checked the information, your account is not blocked. We can assume that you are having difficulty navigating to the Help section. To fix the error, we advise you to clear your browser cookies. We are very sorry that you have such an opinion about the work of our service. We really hope that you were able to make sure of honesty, loyalty and willingness to help, since all requests have been resolved in your favor.

If you have additional questions, be sure to write. Have a great day!

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
11.05.2018

Hello. For the first time I am writing a review. Everything is wonderful, on the advice of a friend I ordered a phone through letchops. Cashback entered, sent to kiwi. All OK. Thanks I will often buy through Letishops.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
15.04.2018

Cashback is not always credited, Aliexpress was specifically waiting for the anniversary, I made an order on that day, but the cashback was lost! Order number No. 505686990257723

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
15.04.2018

Good afternoon, Victor!

Thanks for the feedback.

After checking the data, we noticed that an appeal to the care service was created on this issue and the issue was resolved in your favor. A ticket to participate in the draw was also attached.

If you have any questions, please contact. Good luck and success to you!

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
28.03.2018

Before registering here, I read a lot of reviews. There were also negative ones, because of this for a long time I did not dare to start shopping through this service because There is already a very negative experience with another cash back service. I carefully read the rules for conducting orders, with the reasons for which cash back can be rejected. Today I made my first purchases, out of 22 orders - 22 credits to the cash back within 1-2 minutes. It's just super!!! I hope with the withdrawal of funds, the project works the same way.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
19.03.2018

Here is the crappiest office! I myself propose a conclusion and they themselves reject. And so in a circle. Circus.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
19.03.2018

Good day, Sergey!

Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately, our payment system cannot transfer funds to your phone number. Please try to indicate the number of another mobile operator in your country or apply for withdrawal in another way.

Sergey, we promise that we will do our best to get the accumulated cashback, but we need your help.

We are looking forward to a new application.

If you have any questions - write, we are always happy to feedback.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
15.03.2018

I am outraged by the work of this campaign. I have been waiting for cashback payments for more than a month, the first cashback was awarded on 02/09/2018. Payment on it was supposed to take place according to their forecasts until 03/11/2018. Over this period, about 9,000 rubles have been accumulated pending. But there were no payments until 11.03, I contacted their customer support service, they asked to wait until 15.03 and promised to help with the payments. And on March 14, 2018, without explanation, they deleted all my cashback payments. I turned to them about this, as agreed. But there is still no promised help and answer to my questions about payments. I want to warn everyone not to contact LetyShops.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
15.03.2018

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that such a situation has occurred.

The cashback for your orders was rejected automatically according to the data from the store.

The reason for this is cancellation, refund of orders, failure to comply with the rules of purchases with cashback. Sometimes the store erroneously transmits incorrect information about the status of orders. In this case, we always contact the appropriate representative of the store whenever possible, find out the reasons for the rejection and the ability to resume cashback. For this, we need only any document confirming the payment of orders.

According to the data from your account, you have already created a call to the care service. We ask you not to worry, we will do our best to resolve the issue in your favor.

Additional questions arise - be sure to write, we are always happy. Have a nice day!

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.