Reviews about Letyshops in Philippines

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    42
Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
20.10.2021

Letyshops is doing really nice and their customer support is top notch. Cheers to you guys!

20.10.2021

Hello. 

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community ❤

19.10.2021
Such a wonderfull platform
19.10.2021

Nice app I have earned so much money with this I am truly loving it

05.10.2021

Great app. I have not found any cashback app like this.

04.10.2021
Wow nice app i earned ₹490
21.09.2021

I'm sure that this is the only app which is best in the cashback process. Loved it. Only thing which I don't like is timing process. Can't wait for 2-3 months for cashback. Overall hats off to the creativity.

21.09.2021

Hello.

Thanks a lot for your feedback :)
We understand your opinion. It will be great to receive cashback faster, but each partner store has its own period for data transfer. We publish information about the waiting period on the store's page.

13.09.2021

Good app to save... From last year to use it... For small pocket money savings, I found it very useful... The portion of the lety codes and level of all the lety phases is good, too... Overall, I'll certainly advise my friends for a nice application.

13.09.2021

Hello.

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community :)

11.09.2021

Very Awesome and cashback high

26.08.2021
Great app for cashback....I am using it for so long till now no problem...
24.08.2021
Best app i ever seen
30.07.2021

This app is super amazing and so reliable. My experience has been smooth and the transactions are easy and quick. Didn't expect it to be so genuine. Loved it.

30.07.2021

Hello.

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

28.07.2021
Best app for getting cashback on your orders and save money. Huge thanks to letyshops
0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.