Reviews about Letyshops in Norway

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    29
Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
23.07.2021

This app is good application and very easy to use and the cashback cash withdrawal is very fast I love it and best app for earn cashback I love it ☺️

24.07.2021

Hello.

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours.

23.07.2021
It is a wonderful application for shopping lovers.we save a lot of money and this application promises cashback on time.
18.07.2021
Thanks my cashback is credited it take little bit extra time but finally I got all my cashback in my account..
17.07.2021

It would be a great time I chosen the lety shop. You was originally. I used your opportunity. Thank you letyshop.

16.07.2021

It's awesome & high cashback rate. Instant withdrawal to bank account within 30 minutes. I'm really excited to using this app. Thank you

16.07.2021

Hello :)

We are so grateful for your kind words.
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

13.07.2021

It's a great cashback app... wonderful

13.07.2021

Hello!

We are glad to see you among our customers :)

08.07.2021

Nice app. thank you letyshops

07.07.2021

I have been using this Great service I received 700+ cashback last month I wish I heard about letyshop earlier great experience

08.07.2021

Hello.

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

06.07.2021

This a fantastic app.. it gives great cash back during the sale.. it quite simple and transactions are clear..cash backs are received within 2 to 3 months of period.. and sometimes even earlier

06.07.2021

Hello.

Thank you so much for feedback!
We wish you profitable purchases with LetyShops :)

19.06.2021
Good app highly recommend app
25.05.2021

This is the true cash back application. It has given every cash back of products which I have purchased through this application.

21.05.2021

Usually i don't trust any third party app but I'm amazed by this app. This is such a reliable app and I'm using it since 10months and i got a lot by shopping through this app. Thanks !

21.05.2021

Hello.

Thanks a lot for your review :)

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.