Reviews about Letyshops in Norway

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    86
Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
04.07.2021

An app that helps you save on your purchases, returns part of the money spent on purchases in online stores around the world to its users in the form of a refund. Withdrawal is quick and customer service efficient. I wish I had met her sooner.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
01.07.2021

I am delighted with Letyshop, but I have to say that their partners are the worst. I constantly have to claim cashback that I should receive and I do not receive, cashback that is not even recorded, and when you ask the store they wash their hands saying that letishop is something external to them. For their part, the person or people behind the letishop page are always friendly and try to solve problems. I constantly buy online, and I have to say that the only ones who comply with their cashback religiously are aliexpres and booking, the rest, (pharmacies, book stores, flower shops) is just a matter of luck that they do not grant them or deny them .

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
05.07.2021

Hi Mari.

Thank you for sharing your shopping experience with us.

We are also interested in crediting cashback. Only in this case do we receive a commission from the partners. There are different factors that can influence the cashback crediting (data oversubscription, violation of store rules, prolonged payment).

We very much hope that you do not generate the incidents with cashback again and that you enjoy your online purchases.

Greetings ❤

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
30.06.2021

I did not know the app and I was impressed WoW !!! Congratulations guys, you are wonderful !!!!!! Super recommended letyshops ♥ ️

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
01.07.2021

Wow!

Thank you very much for your words ❤

We are happy that you enjoy your shopping with us.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
29.06.2021

I wish they would put a QR code to make the physical cashback when you buy in person.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
29.06.2021

Hello Paula.

Thanks for writing us what you want. We will work in this direction;)

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
15.06.2021

The loyalty program is very bad, even so sometimes they run promotions that are worth it and in the end you are saving money, which would otherwise be directly lost. It is a good service, but the loyalty program should be greatly improved to encourage more use of the page.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
16.06.2021

Hello Miguel.

Thank you very much for sharing your experience of using LetyShops ❤

We will take your suggestions into account.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
02.06.2021
Great application since you get some money back
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
01.06.2021
excellent application, easy to use and highly recommended !!!
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
15.05.2021
The application works very well and I have received my cashback in my account quickly and without problem.
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
13.05.2021
The application works very well and I have received my cashback in my account quickly and without problem.
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
11.05.2021

I have made 4 purchases with Letyshops. The first one appeared without problems (I have not been refunded yet because the time has not passed, but I trust that they will refund me), however, the other 3 do not appear. What a coincidence, only the first and no more. The same thing happened to my sister.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
13.05.2021

Good morning, Help of Christians.

We are sorry that you have such an opinion and we will do our best to improve it.

There are many factors that can affect reimbursement. For example, third-party extensions installed in the browser or the use of promotional codes or coupons. If you have other extensions in your browser except LetyShops, we recommend that you deactivate them during future purchases.

Thank you for creating the requests, for the lost cashback. We will contact the partners to find out the reason for the loss of cashback. Also, our agent will contact you in your queries # 2471401 and # 2469899 to help with the cashback.

We hope that you end up enjoying yourself with us and that you will not be disappointed any more.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
08.05.2021

BRUTAL, they do it very quickly !!!

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
07.05.2021

Love it! Especially the treatment of the LetyShops team. I had an incident with my purchase because the system did not register it and, therefore, the pending cashback did not appear. At first I was upset, and I opened the relevant request to retrieve it. The management seemed slow because the application informed you that they were awaiting the store's response and that it could take up to 3 months. Subsequently, I was assigned to a person who would be with me during this process. And to her, to Anna, I also want to thank her again for the kind and close treatment she gave me during these days. At last, I have recovered my cashback so I am very happy and excited. Wishing to buy again soon and that no more incidents of this type are generated.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
10.05.2021

Hello, Xaquelina.

Thank you very much for writing about your experience of using LetyShops ❤

We hope that everything goes well and that incidents like this do not happen again.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.