Country
Europe and Asia
Americas
Asia Pacific and Africa
Other regions and countries
Language
Register and receive a Premium account for free
Enjoy shopping with cashback!
Join →
up to 8.1 %
cashback
Go to the store
Don’t forget about Cashback shopping rules

Purchases at Flipkart with cashback in India

Waiting time for crediting cashback
Average waiting time for cashback: 70 days
Maximum waiting time for cashback: 140 days
Information and conditions
0.45%
TYPE A Mobiles: iPhone 11 series, iPhone XS (64GB), iPhone SE, iPhone XR, iQOO 3, motorola Razr, motorola Edge+, Samsung S10 Lite, realme X2 Pro, realme X50 Pro, realme X3 series
1.12%
Mobile Phones Under 7K & All Other Mobile Phones
1.35%
EXISTING CLIENT: Grocery- Flipkart Supermart (Live in Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Hyderabad & Bengaluru)
1.8%
Fashion & Lifestyle Categories (Bags, Wallets & Belts, Clothing, Eyewear, Footwear , Kids Accessories, Sunglasses, Watches, Men's Clothing, Women's Clothing, Kids' Clothing, Women's Footwear, Kids' & Infant Footwear, Men's Footwear, Women Ethnic Wear
1.8%
Electronic Devices & Electronic Accessories, Audio & Video, Automation & Robotics, Computers Accessories, Laptops & Desktops, Gaming, Health & Personal Care Appliances, Home Entertainment, Wearable Smart Devices, Camera & Accessories, Storage, Tablet
1.8%
Large Appliances (Television-Exception (Mi TV), Refrigerators, Washing Machines & Air Conditioner)
1.8%
EXISTING CLIENT: Books & General Merchandise (Auto Accessory, Toys, Personal Care, Books & Media, Baby Care, Sports),Home (Home Decor ,Home Furnishing ,Home Improvement ,Household Supplies ,Kitchen & Dining ,Kitchen, Cookware, Pet Supplies ,Tools & Hardware)
1.8%
EXISTING CLIENT: Home (Home Decor ,Home Furnishing ,Home Improvement ,Household Supplies ,Kitchen & Dining ,Kitchen, Cookware, Pet Supplies ,Tools & Hardware)
2.25%
NEW CLIENT: Books & General Merchandise (Auto Accessory, Toys, Personal Care, Books & Media, Baby Care, Sports),Home (Home Decor ,Home Furnishing ,Home Improvement ,Household Supplies ,Kitchen & Dining ,Kitchen, Cookware, Pet Supplies ,Tools & Hardware)
2.25%
NEW CLIENT: Home (Home Decor ,Home Furnishing ,Home Improvement ,Household Supplies ,Kitchen & Dining ,Kitchen, Cookware, Pet Supplies ,Tools & Hardware)
3.6%
EXISTING CLIENT: Furniture
3.6%
Small Home Appliances
4.5%
NEW CLIENT: Furniture
8.1%
NEW CLIENT : Grocery- Flipkart Supermart (Live in Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Hyderabad & Bengaluru)
x10 cashback increase boosts are NOT applicable for Large Appliances & Type A Mobile Phones
If cashback for your order has not been added to your account with "Pending" status within 24 hours after the purchase has been made, please create a corresponding request in your LetyShops personal account.

Order numbers may differ slightly in your LetyShops account and at Flipcart, especially when the order consists of several positions. It goes so because the store has a separate number for each item, which is then transferred to LetyShops as an order number.

 

The cashback is assessed at the rate which is valid at the moment of purchase.

 

  • Cashback is not credited for: Gemstones, Gold & Silver Coins, Flipkart Gift CardInfinix Hot 8, Infinix Hot 9, Infinix Hot 9 Pro, Infinix S5 Pro, moto g8 Power Lite, moto One Fusion+, POCO X2, realme C2, realme 6 Pro, Realme C3, Realme 5S, Realme Narzo 10, Realme Narzo 10a, Realme c 11, Tecno Spark Power 2

Reviews on Flipkart (31)

Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
20.11.2020
thank letyshop for cashback! it's a genuine site for cashback.
15.11.2020

Really amazing letyshops

09.11.2020

Really glad to review Letyshops, they are just amazing whatever the queries from. our end they are solving with proper request code and keep the call in a close loop. Regarding cashback its really amazing I got all my cashback within couple of days without any delay. Quite amazing app. this is my personal experience

09.11.2020

Hello.

Thanks a lot for your feedback :)

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

09.11.2020

Purchased Laptop Worth 45990 Means 2.76% Premium Cashback = 1269Rs. Here Pending Cashback Shows As 500Rs Only. Customer Support Replied As Amount Will Be Adjusted By The Flipkart Partner. I Have To Wait Next Year March 2021, Will Update Again Review.

09.11.2020

Hello.

We suppose, that partners will provide correct information about the order during data reconciliation. Manager will wait with you :)

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

06.11.2020

I am really disappointed with letyshop I have done total 5-6 transactions through letyshop on Flipkart and i have done transaction with all rules and regulations but none of my cashback was traced And everytime customer service are saying the same thing that cashback can not be credited In first transaction my cashback should be around 800 rupees but as my cashback was not traced so they credited only 160 rupees as bonus. And i have ordered a product of around 7800 rupees and my cashback should be around 600 rupees but they are saying that cashback cannot be credited. I don't know why cashback are not being tracked , i think there is some glitches in letyshop app or I think this not a genuine cashback site . If I don't get my cashback. I will not use this site again and i will inform my other friends not to use this.

06.11.2020

Hello. 

We understand your emotions. We are also interested in cashback tracking. Only in this case we receive commission for the order from partners. Information about the order can be lost in case of: 
- switching to other tabs during the checkout; 
- adding goods by link from another source (Telegram/Whatsapp/Viber/groups from social networks/YouTube/sites with coupons, promotional codes, discounts); 
- an accidental click on an advertising banner. 

We can not provide cashback from company's budget permanently. Hope, the future purchases will be successful. 

Sincerely, 
LetyShops team

02.11.2020

Guys before purchasing make sure your order is okay with the terms and conditions of offer you are applying and if you still didn't get the cashback do contact them they are always ready to help us but they should have call support too the present customer support takes too long rest of the things are awesome they are really doing a good job...

02.11.2020

Hello.

Thanks for your feedback. You are absolutely right. It is very important to get acquainted with the conditions, which are available on the store's page, and here.

We have recorded your wish. At now we provide consultations via mail support@letyshops.com and in account ("Help" section).

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

31.10.2020
I order 20k and I earn 1k. It's my extra earning. No cashback tracking issue, My every cashback is tracked. I love your letyshop.
30.10.2020

What an amazing app.. Smart shopping by saving money.. But takes quite time to credit cashback.. Overall a good app

30.10.2020
It has amazing discounts just go for it
29.10.2020

It's very very very good application it's amazing superb

29.10.2020

on purchase of 1300 the Cashback i receive is 23 rupees only. waste of time. making fool.And also you can not transfer money less than 500

30.10.2020

Hello.

Cashback rate depends on product category and status of client (new or existing). All conditions are available on the Flipkart store page.
Yes, there is a minimum withdrawal amount, but we pay commission for money transfer.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

22.10.2020
What an amazing application this is! I always save so much on my shopping
Similar stores with cashback
Buy at Flipkart with cashback up to 8.1%
Register now and receive up to +30% to your cashback rate!
Yesterday will never come back, but cashback will. LetyShops - your cash back
To register
0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.