Reviews about Letyshops in Germany

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    19
Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
25.05.2021

This is the true cash back application. It has given every cash back of products which I have purchased through this application.

21.05.2021

Usually i don't trust any third party app but I'm amazed by this app. This is such a reliable app and I'm using it since 10months and i got a lot by shopping through this app. Thanks !

21.05.2021

Hello.

Thanks a lot for your review :)

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

20.05.2021

Thank you so much LetyShops for cashback and easy withdraw. But few things to improve which will add more weight to LetyShops 1. Once shopping is done cashback receiving date is fixed then it should extend date in my case it happen but it's ok. 2. If you make withdraw amount minimum 200 it will increase more customers to you. Apart from all you guys are doing a great job because the cash back amount can be anything but it will be helpful to many peoples.

20.05.2021

Hello.

Thanks a lot for your feedback.

Each partner has its own time for data transfer. We publish information about the waiting time on the store's page. Also you can see the date of cashback confirmation in your account near the pending status :)
If the minimum amount for withdraw will be changed, we will inform our customers.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

14.05.2021
The application works very well and I have received my cashback in my account quickly and without problem.
14.05.2021

I started 7-8 month ago. I think this is the best cashback variant I know, the support is nice and helps quickly. Cashback can be paid out much earlier than the competition. I Have great Experience in This App

14.05.2021

Hello!

Thank you for sharing your experience with our service. It is useful for other customers and we appreciate it. :)

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

10.05.2021

It's an awesome cash back site. I like it and I will continue for online shopping

10.05.2021

Hello!

Thanks for your feedback :)

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

02.05.2021
Really very good website, it’s like they give us lots of rewards and cashback. Just loved it.I am just in love with this website . really very good website. I would suggest everyone to use this website.
20.04.2021

Great customer service and truly fast response from customer support. Lost a missing cashback of a good amount but when i mailed letyshops I received my cashback in a day!!! Loving letyshops

09.04.2021

In my Honest Review Very nice work I loved this I have purchased many items from many sites and earned too much cashback in real cash also transferred to my bank account its very simple and osm easy way to make money on Shopping

09.04.2021

Hello.

Thanks for your review. We are happy to receive such feedback :)

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

05.04.2021
thank you letyshops for saving my money.
06.03.2021

When ordered from Flipkart, there was an issue in cash back. No notifications were seen regarding cash back. So I registered a complaint with all necessary details regarding the order. Letyshops gave information regarding the issue via email and credited instant cash back. Happy with this app. Cash back percentage is not so high. But something is better than nothing.

07.03.2021

Hello! 

Thanks for your feedback :)

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

25.02.2021

One of the best cashback earning platform. Done my first withdrawal today, amount credited within 30 minutes. Cashback process & withdrawal works fine. Highly recommended.

25.02.2021

Hello!

Thanks for your feedback <3

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.