Reviews about Letyshops in Germany

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    63
Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
25.05.2022
I love your app and I also recommend this app to my friend.
24.05.2022

My problem was solved within day. Thanks for your quick response and support.

25.05.2022

Always happy to take care of you!

22.05.2022

My problem was solved within 2 days. Thanks for your support.

23.05.2022

Thanks for the good review! It's a pleasure to work with you! ❤

11.05.2022

Actually I there a lot help. I got from customer care. But I will wait for the result. Thank you very sincerely

12.05.2022

Hello!

Thank you for your confidence. A manager will contact with you. :)

11.05.2022

Great service. Thank you for the prompt response

12.05.2022

Hello!

Thank you for your review.
We are glad that you are satisfied with our services. :)

08.05.2022

the app doesn't seems to comply its cashback policy. For pricey items it doesn't work as it Denies the cashback. Even a proper screen recorded session as a proof is not considered by the team. Suddenly changes old cashback to Zero and one can't figure out as it gets at bottom of the list. Customer care listens to the issue but simply shakes it off as nothing can't be done now. conclusion:- its just a broken app which sometimes works and sometimes doesn't. not reliable at all. They are legit but buggy.

09.05.2022

Hello.

The amount of an order does not affect on cashback tracking. Cashback can be lost if store's conditions or cashback shopping rules are violated. Our customer care manager has contacted you in the Help section to figure out.

The amount may be displayed as 0 until the store gives us information about your order. Liza will stay with you and check your reward till it will change the amount :)

06.05.2022

I am not so much happy with letyshop till now,bcoz my cash back always denied. so my review is for custumer care service.I contact with custumer care and told my problem,I especially thanks to one of the custumer care executive the way she attend me it's really wonderful,she understand my problem and suggest me with her valuable advice it's really excellent.I think her suggestion will help me in future.I wish all the companies especially in India had the same type of custumer cares. Thanks

06.05.2022

Hello.

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! :)

The system analyzed the crediting of the rewards and found that we had already compensated you for the cashback from the company's funds. That is why your requests for a cashback refund were declined.
We hope, our recommendations will help you in future and all purchases will be successful.

22.04.2022

Initially I used to shop on cashkaro but after 2 to 3 months I felt that it is not a good option for me because it takes too much time to credit that amount on my account as well as it take time to track my cash back as well as the rate of the cash back is very low finally after sometime I search and found Lety shop and after that I used to shop from letyshop whenever I shop I redirected from letyshop. Also the rate of cashback is very high. So these are the reason for 100% recommended to the reader who is reading this. Thanks to the Letyshop Team Special thanks to Customer Care Executive for their Sincere Efforts Once again I want to thankyou VALENTINA one of the customer care executive who always helped me, what so ever in every situation she understands my problems and tried her best to solve it. She never ignored me. I may forget everything but not her. Best Regards SK MOBASSARUL HAQUE

23.04.2022

Hello!

Thank you for review. ❤
We are glad that you are satisfied with our services.

We wish you only successful purchases.

17.04.2022

This is the best application for huge cashback. I have ever seen and service is really awesome

30.03.2022

Good app for cash back. Refer and earn program is good

30.03.2022

Thank you for using our service :)

03.03.2022

Best cashback app ever.I am using it from last 3 months and you know what i am in love with this app.Loved your service.....CHEERS

03.03.2022

Thank you for using our service!

11.02.2022

Just withdraw money first time and it's a great experience thank u so much.

11.02.2022

0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.