Reviews about Letyshops in Canada

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    14
Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
10.05.2021

It's an awesome cash back site. I like it and I will continue for online shopping

10.05.2021

Hello!

Thanks for your feedback :)

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

02.05.2021
Really very good website, it’s like they give us lots of rewards and cashback. Just loved it.I am just in love with this website . really very good website. I would suggest everyone to use this website.
20.04.2021

Great customer service and truly fast response from customer support. Lost a missing cashback of a good amount but when i mailed letyshops I received my cashback in a day!!! Loving letyshops

09.04.2021

In my Honest Review Very nice work I loved this I have purchased many items from many sites and earned too much cashback in real cash also transferred to my bank account its very simple and osm easy way to make money on Shopping

09.04.2021

Hello.

Thanks for your review. We are happy to receive such feedback :)

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

05.04.2021
thank you letyshops for saving my money.
06.03.2021

When ordered from Flipkart, there was an issue in cash back. No notifications were seen regarding cash back. So I registered a complaint with all necessary details regarding the order. Letyshops gave information regarding the issue via email and credited instant cash back. Happy with this app. Cash back percentage is not so high. But something is better than nothing.

07.03.2021

Hello! 

Thanks for your feedback :)

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

25.02.2021

One of the best cashback earning platform. Done my first withdrawal today, amount credited within 30 minutes. Cashback process & withdrawal works fine. Highly recommended.

25.02.2021

Hello!

Thanks for your feedback <3

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

16.12.2020
Best application for cashback
16.12.2020

It had been a greet place to earn real money from past 6 money I had earned 1250rs since then. I will recommend LetyShops always

16.12.2020

Hello.

Thanks a lot for your feedback. We wish you the enjoyable shopping with LetyShops! :)

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

09.12.2020

I've never seen any other app that gives that much Cashback, Even sometimes i get products for free because of Cashback. But only problem i found is the Terms & Condition are not clearly mentioned, I always gets confused, Neither i will definitely give 5 star.

09.12.2020

Hello.

Thanks a lot for the feedback :)

Here you can find general recommendations for shopping with our service. Also, some shops have their own conditions. They are available on the store's page.
If there are any questions contact our support team (support@letyshops.com), please.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

02.12.2020
I love it Super duper hit aap
08.11.2020
I like your service is extremely good
0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.