Reviews about Letyshops in Austria

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    3
Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
21.01.2022

The service is terrible to fool everyone!!! For example, I fully met all the conditions for (Referral Program Bonus), and Oh! surprise! For God's sake, it will be that this page is excused, it turns out that just the referrals, the system did not take the order they made and bang me without a bonus. Yes, no bonus, no Cashback after the first purchase! Do not contact this service if you do not want to waste your nerves and time! I do not recommend it !!! And I won't use it anymore! It launches misleading advertising and excuses itself with the fact that the policies of the program, if the purchase is not registered, they do not give the bonus, being their fault. a real scam

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
24.01.2022

Hello!

According to the conditions of the referral program for crediting the bonus, purchases are taken into account, the cashback for which has been credited automatically. Unfortunately, the cashback for the purchases made did not appear in the account of your referrals. We see that the requests for the lost cashback have already been created. We will help find the reason for the cashback loss so that your friends can enjoy shopping with us in the future. In the meantime, we recommend that they make one more purchase so as not to lose the bonus.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
30.11.2021

I would recommend not installing it if they are for sporadic purchases because it has a minimum withdrawal limit.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
30.11.2021

Hello!

We are very sorry that you have such an impression. Yes, the minimum withdrawal amount is 17500 Colombian pesos. If you have any questions, you can always contact our customer service and we will help you solve all your doubts.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
24.09.2019

When trying to withdraw the funds, when they send the verification code, I get a message with the wrong code, and the online chat of the page does not work, for me this is a hoax so that the users of the page benefit for us I'll stop using this app, waste of time.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
26.09.2019

Good afternoon.

We see that to resolve your situation, you have already created an inquiry to the customer service. The manager will help you resolve this matter.

This error can occur because the system does not accept characters such as ñ, ü, accents, etc., enter the data without these signs (for example Spain). If he doesn't let you submit an application, try to enter all the data in English (for example Spain).

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.