Country
Europe and Asia
Americas
Asia Pacific and Africa
Other regions and countries
Language
5 %
cashback
Go to the store
Don’t forget about Cashback shopping rules

Purchases at SHEIN with cashback

Waiting time for crediting cashback
Average waiting time for cashback: 60 days
Maximum waiting time for cashback: 120 days
Attention!
  • Cashback is not credited in case of using the store's mobile app.
  • Cashback is not credited for a gift card purchase.
  • Cashback is not credited for purchases made with gift cards.
  • Please add items to your shopping cart after cashback activation only.
  • Cashback is credited for the actual payment amount only, without taking into account the number of bonus points used.
  • The cashback amount credited to your account balance may vary from the amount displayed before. This is caused by the conversion of rates between the shop's and your account's currencies.

Reviews on SHEIN (641)

Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
21.07.2019

I made the account in shein and made my order, paid and the notification arrived that my order had already been sent, I followed it and I was already in Mexico but I wanted to see where it was and I could make another account in shein now the account where I asked It is gone and he asks me to make another one, I just hope my order arrives !!

I downloaded the app and entered shein and made the account as I made my order, page and I received the notification that my order had been sent I was following it and I was already in Mexico yesterday I tried to check where it was and the account for which it made my order was gone and it asked me to register again I just hope my order arrives and does not affect the account

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
22.07.2019

Hello.

In this situation, we recommend contacting SheIn store support.
We hope the problem is resolved positively for you.
A hug.

Greetings,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
16.07.2019

I would like to know if you ship to Costa Rica .... And I would also like you to have the ak currency

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
17.07.2019

Hello!

To clarify the situation and help you, we have created a query in the "Help" section. We will wait for your answer.

Greetings,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
25.06.2019
Very good
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
20.06.2019

I placed an order in Shein and they returned the order to China due to a packaging error but they refunded the money and sent me the merchandise anyway, I would like to know why there is no cashback for Peru

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
20.06.2019

Good afternoon.

Unfortunately now SheIn does not give us a commission for orders placed in Peru.
If the terms of cooperation with partners change, we will definitely add information on the store page.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
18.06.2019
I love shein, I have had no problems and I am going to order one more time since I was satisfied last time.
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
12.06.2019

Too bad they don't have cashback in Colombia

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
01.06.2019
I have used this store for several months, I have paid with a card or PayPal and I have not had a problem, when I have asked for a cancellation or refund it has arrived without a problem, it is one of my favorite stores
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
03.05.2019

Hello, well, I tried to install the app and start shopping in Shein, but when I try to log in with google, it tells me that it can't be done because Google can't certify that it's safe within the app, it hurts it looked interesting.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
03.05.2019

Hello.

Thanks for your opinion.

When logging in through the Google + social network on the store page through our application, this error occurs because, according to the security policy of the social network, such transfer of personal data is not secure . Therefore, you see such error.

At the same time, authorization is available through the social network Google + in the LetyShops application.

We recommend making purchases in the mobile version of the browser or through a PC.

Sorry, please for the inconvenience. In the case of having questions, write us.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
24.04.2019
I liked the store, the cashback came 40 days after the purchase, everything is super! Thank LetyShops!
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
23.04.2019

I placed an order on April 16, yesterday I looked at the status of the order and it appeared to me that it was pending arrival in Spain, today I have gone to see the status of my order and nothing appears, that is, it appears to me as if I have never requested any request. Help!!!

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
23.04.2019

Hello.

To resolve this situation please contact SheIn support. We hope they will help you very soon.

If you have any other questions write to us.

Greetings.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
18.04.2019

I cannot track my order on shein, nor do I receive a refund

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
19.04.2019

Hello.
Thanks for writing to us.
To solve this problem, we recommend you contact the SheIn store support service. We hope that the problem will be solved as soon as possible.
You have a good day.

Greetings,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
11.04.2019

It will not let me use the free shipping code that they give in the live of Mexico

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
12.04.2019

Hello!

Thanks for writing to us.

Please try to contact SheIn store support for more details. We hope the situation is resolved.

If you need anything else, please let us know. We will try to respond as soon as possible :)

Have a nice shopping!

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
Similar stores with cashback
Buy at SHEIN with cashback up to 5 %
Yesterday will never come back, but cashback will. LetyShops - your cash back
To register

LetyShops mobile apps

Shop online with cashback using your smartphone

4.6
4.0
0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.