Reviews about Letyshops in Portugal

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    68
Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
18.06.2022

Hey Valentina, this one is for you. Loved the swift response and your actions on technical glitches that happened. Received my full cashback. Thanks a ton Valentina.

20.06.2022

Hello.

Thanks a lot for your feedback :)
We have also shared your review with our team. Everyone here at LetyShops loves to know that our customers enjoy what we do.

09.06.2022

It’s great app I love it and I also recommend this app to my friend and family.

09.06.2022

Hello.

We are glad to know that you enjoy shopping with LetyShops :) Thanks a lot for your feedback!

06.06.2022

My problem was solved within day. Thanks for your quick response and support.

07.06.2022

Always happy to take care of you!

03.06.2022

The service is awesome, I get my cashback in no time!

04.06.2022

Hello.

Thank you for your feedback :)

30.05.2022
Truly, truly satisfied with the service Letyshops provides!
25.05.2022
I love your app and I also recommend this app to my friend.
24.05.2022

My problem was solved within day. Thanks for your quick response and support.

25.05.2022

Always happy to take care of you!

22.05.2022

My problem was solved within 2 days. Thanks for your support.

23.05.2022

Thanks for the good review! It's a pleasure to work with you! ❤

11.05.2022

Actually I there a lot help. I got from customer care. But I will wait for the result. Thank you very sincerely

12.05.2022

Hello!

Thank you for your confidence. A manager will contact with you. :)

11.05.2022

Great service. Thank you for the prompt response

12.05.2022

Hello!

Thank you for your review.
We are glad that you are satisfied with our services. :)

08.05.2022

the app doesn't seems to comply its cashback policy. For pricey items it doesn't work as it Denies the cashback. Even a proper screen recorded session as a proof is not considered by the team. Suddenly changes old cashback to Zero and one can't figure out as it gets at bottom of the list. Customer care listens to the issue but simply shakes it off as nothing can't be done now. conclusion:- its just a broken app which sometimes works and sometimes doesn't. not reliable at all. They are legit but buggy.

09.05.2022

Hello.

The amount of an order does not affect on cashback tracking. Cashback can be lost if store's conditions or cashback shopping rules are violated. Our customer care manager has contacted you in the Help section to figure out.

The amount may be displayed as 0 until the store gives us information about your order. Liza will stay with you and check your reward till it will change the amount :)

06.05.2022

I am not so much happy with letyshop till now,bcoz my cash back always denied. so my review is for custumer care service.I contact with custumer care and told my problem,I especially thanks to one of the custumer care executive the way she attend me it's really wonderful,she understand my problem and suggest me with her valuable advice it's really excellent.I think her suggestion will help me in future.I wish all the companies especially in India had the same type of custumer cares. Thanks

06.05.2022

Hello.

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! :)

The system analyzed the crediting of the rewards and found that we had already compensated you for the cashback from the company's funds. That is why your requests for a cashback refund were declined.
We hope, our recommendations will help you in future and all purchases will be successful.

0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.