Application for
bargain shopping
Install Install
Login Join
Hungary
Europe and Asia
Americas
Asia Pacific and Africa
Other regions and countries
Country
Europe and Asia
Americas
Asia Pacific and Africa
Other regions and countries
Language

Reviews about Letyshops in Hungary

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    20
Reviews with questions are not published as well. To receive an answer to your question please create a request to our Customer care support.

We would like your feedback to be useful for you and other visitors.
Therefore, we do not publish reviews that contain:
• advertising or obscene language;
• useless duplicated information;
• only a star rating or just a few words.
10.06.2020

I have 2 support tickets opened 8 days ago and without attention. They refer to 2 purchases made a month ago, which have not been included in my account. Purchases are not automatically added to the account as they should be, and due to these delays, relevant queries are not answered within a reasonable time.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
13.06.2020

Good afternoon!

We apologize for such a long wait. The resolution of the matter really lasted. We try to respond and help all users in order of priority, but there are many requests. We see that the situation has already been resolved in the consultation. Let's keep in mind and we will work better.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
03.06.2020

So far my opinion is EXCELLENT, yes, I would like the discounts / commissions to be bigger and that there would be more stores. Thanks and a hug.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
03.06.2020

Good afternoon!

Thank you very much for leaving us your opinion :)
We highly value each user and their opinion of us. We will consider your suggestions and wishes. Have a wonderful afternoon, and a hug.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
27.05.2020
Hello, at first I was suspicious, but I see that you do a great job, everything correct and very clear, thank you very much and strength to continue, I am very happy with the service, thanks and greetings friends
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
07.05.2020

I was surprised by the large number of stores that have cashback here and, for a small problem that I had, the service was excellent and the money withdrawal was very fast and efficient. I will continue to use it 100%.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
09.05.2020

Good Morning!

We are happy that you are satisfied with our service. Surely in the future there will be new stores in our catalog.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
06.05.2020
Very good site to earn extra money buying on sites with cashback, if you already used them as normal, they are all advantages, I have ever had problems with refunds that did not appear pending but in the end it was solved by putting tickets, I did not have any problem When it came to withdrawing funds, it has been quite fast. Recommended!
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
13.04.2020

I put 3 stars because in part it is a good service ... that if ... I have 4 incidents ... I don't know what a problem mediamarkt, pc components, corteingles and some more ... do not reflect the purchase and it is time to claim ... if it is a small amount is solved without problems ... however a large amount is when problems come and you wait ... I have an incidence of a purchase in Mediamarkt of 400 € more or less ... well they will review it and it will take 6 weeks (SI SENORES 6 WEEKS) to give an answer ... I don't know what they have to think about so much ... everything is fine ... and that the cashback is 1.65%. Previously I already happened with a purchase in pccomponentes with an amount of 800 and some euros ... in the end they gave me back the percentage that they wanted ... it was more ... but it is what it touches ... anyway. If these details were fixed, it would put 5 stars ... since what little I accumulated and others ... I have already withdrawn and everything is perfect and the purchases that are registered are also perfect ... but the above and the time they have to respond is something to to get better.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
14.04.2020

Good Morning!

Thank you very much for leaving us your comment and suggestions. We are working to improve our service more and more, and we will take into account everything you have said. If more problems arise, contact our Customer Service, our managers are always ready to help. Take care.

Sincerely,
LetyShop team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
28.03.2020

Fatal, I follow all the steps I even wait to make a larger purchase and when I claim because I do not receive the cashback it turns out that there was an error ... "close tabs, remove extensions (what I am going to remove is yours), and a long etc which do not explain. Total that I am left without cashback and you without a user.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
29.03.2020

Good afternoon.

We are sorry that you made that decision.
We are also interested in having the cashback posted to your account. But for that, it is important to follow the recommendations , as well as the rules that are displayed on the page when you transition to the store. We hope you will stay with us.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
10.03.2020

Very disappointed .. For a large purchase in the English court, there is no cashback that is worth ... Good words, and longer and longer. They have offered me a 2 euro bonus which is very good, but my cashback was more than 12 eur. I have been reading opinions of other users with the same problem, and they say it is because the store does not communicate the order. If so, if you have problems with the English court, do not advertise your cashback!

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
10.03.2020

Good afternoon.
We understand that you are unsatisfied. We also, because if the purchase is not automatically shown in the personal account of the service, the partners do not give us the reward from which the refund is generated.
We sincerely believe that the adviser's recommendations will help to make future purchases and that this situation will not happen again. If you have questions, you can always contact our customer service.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
03.03.2020

A complete scam, for large purchases (in my case a purchase of more than € 1000 in corteingles) only give long and absurd waiting times to tire the client so that he eventually desists. The only thing you can say is: "Unfortunately if you receive the Cashback, we also do not receive a share of the partner" Repeat that over and over again for weeks, until in the end they just say that they will not give you the Cashback. Not at all advisable to buy through Letyshop to scratch a couple of euros from shopping. For the first purchases if they make you the Cashback for you to trust and when you make a large purchase they wash their hands.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
03.03.2020

Good Morning.

We are sorry that you had such an opinion about our service.

We do not work directly with all stores, but through our special affiliate program. We apologize for the long wait. We have contacted you by sending a request to find out the reason for the loss of the refund, since the store did not transmit any information about your order. Unfortunately, we have not received any response from the store and this means that since we of Letyshops have not received our commission, it will not be possible to credit the Cashback. In the past we have already made some credits using company funds. Unfortunately, we cannot do it continuously. We sincerely hope that our agent's recommendations help with future purchases.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
27.02.2020

A disaster, after a purchase exceeding € 1000, 5 months waiting, they tell me that there is no cashback because the store has not responded ... My complaint id is as follows: # 1761026, to see if any responsible can see that It's happening and it gives me a solution! For the rest of the buyers, beware, don't shop waiting for cashback ... it never comes and they make you dizzy for half a year.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
28.02.2020

Good Morning,
We apologize for the long wait.

We do not work directly with all stores, but through our special affiliate program. We have contacted you by sending a request to find out the reason for the loss of the refund, since the store did not transmit any information about your order. Unfortunately, we have not received any response from the store and this means that since we of Letyshops have not received our commission, it will not be possible to credit the Cashback.

In the past we have already made some credits using company funds. Unfortunately, we cannot do it continuously.
We sincerely hope that our agent's recommendations help with future purchases.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
13.12.2019

I have most of the outstanding refunds, if not all of them, 5 of them have already passed the deadline. To this we add that they reimburse the amounts in a random and sometimes meaningless way. Customer service is pathetic, they just file your requests and this is it! I feel cheated and I don't want to let more people get confused, the internet is a great information door

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
13.12.2019

Good afternoon.

Too bad you have such an impression.
Your orders are still pending because the maximum waiting time has not yet elapsed. This time is necessary for the store to ensure that it received the order and there is no refund, although often, the cashback is confirmed before.
We see that a consultation has been created to the service from your account.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
01.12.2019

Make a purchase through the App on AliExpress. The account is charged to me, but the order on AliExpress says that the buyer did not issue the payment and therefore orders not sent. No money and no orders.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
02.12.2019

Good Morning.

Our service cooperates with more than 2000 stores and each has its own characteristics of payment or receipt of goods. When paying for an order, LetyShops is not paid, but to the store. Contact AliExpress support to understand the situation.
We hope the problem is resolved positively.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
You're a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don't miss your chance.