Application for
bargain shopping
Install Install
Login Join
Hungary
Europe and Asia
Americas
Asia Pacific and Africa
Other regions and countries
Country
Europe and Asia
Americas
Asia Pacific and Africa
Other regions and countries
Language

Reviews about Letyshops in Hungary

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    32593
Reviews with questions are not published as well. To receive an answer to your question please create a request to our Customer care support.

We would like your feedback to be useful for you and other visitors.
Therefore, we do not publish reviews that contain:
• advertising or obscene language;
• useless duplicated information;
• only a star rating or just a few words.
28.06.2020
Good service and good cash back
28.06.2020

In general terms I have managed to make some cashback, but as I have read in some users in large orders they reject the cashback or I have not obtained money, I have left two requests both unresolved to date, being that one is from February of this year. year. Customer service works pretty slow, days go by and I still don't get a response. But of the cashbacks that did result if I managed to make a money transfer to my account.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
28.06.2020

Good afternoon!

We understand that unpleasant is when the refund is not automatically credited. To understand in more detail the reasons for the loss of the commission, we have sent the request to our partners. Let's wait for the answer together.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
26.06.2020

The service is honest. The rules are clear, the subtleties are indicated on the page of each store, you do not have to look for information of interest throughout the site. Payments are stable. Nothing is perfect, technical issues arise, but thanks to support, all these issues are resolved.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
27.06.2020

Hello, Vitaliy!

Indeed, we publish the most relevant information on the pages of stores so that there are no difficulties in the design. Thank you for noticing :)

Glad you are with us.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
25.06.2020

The service is good! Of course, there are difficulties with activation. But in general, everything is fine. Excellent customer support, quickly resolve all issues!

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
25.06.2020

Good day!

Dmitry, thanks for pointing out the care department! :) Always ready to help.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
23.06.2020

I do not know why the previous comment gave 5 stars. But you are deceiving people who rejected the cashback, although there was nothing to return the goods, but you rejected the cashback. I won’t use it anymore. Dis

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
02.07.2020

Hello!

Alexander, cashback rejection is based on information from partners. We were informed that the order was not redeemed.
Contacted you to sort out the issue. Unfortunately, no response was received.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
23.06.2020

My review will be on 5 stars! I don’t know why there are a lot of negative reviews, but the service works fine + quick response from support! On this service since 2016 and everything suits me! Helped to withdraw funds! Humanly reacted to my problem! Well done!

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
23.06.2020

Good day!

Stanislav, we think people tend to share more negative experiences. Thank you for taking the time to write such a review :)
We are really trying. We are very glad that you have been with us for 4 years!

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
22.06.2020

Activation of cashback - delight masochist! I just spent FIFTY attempts (ad blocking is disabled, all according to the recommendations), the result is NOOOOL !!!! In addition - the promised 10% never received - 1.2, 3 - maximum. Who cares for the many hours of struggle for 5-10 UAH - go ahead, cashback for you!))))))

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
23.06.2020

Good day!

If you have any difficulties while making a purchase with a cashback, please inform our service of concern. The manager will be able to analyze the situation and help.

The cashback rate in each store is different and may depend on various factors: product category, customer status, application of the promotional code. All conditions are available on the transition page to the store.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
22.06.2020

Service sucks cashbacks do not come all the time, you need to confirm with screen screenshots they always ask idiotic questions how you went in, how you activated your computer almost halfway, the orders were received half a year ago, and cashback is still pending, and there’s a limit on the withdrawal of 500 rubles, which is extremely negative .

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
23.06.2020

Good day!

Michael, it’s a pity that after 4 years of cooperation, such an opinion has developed.

The manager can ask questions, since it is important for us to understand the reasons for losing cashback. We are interested in that it is credited to the balance automatically, and you do not spend personal time to contact the care service.
Crediting occurs automatically according to information from partners. If delays occur, we always try to help users.

Yes, the minimum amount for applying for a withdrawal becomes 500 rubles. The commission for the transfer is borne by our service :)

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
20.06.2020

The service is bad, not that you can not get a cashback and bring it a huge problem! I wanted to withdraw money from the account, so I was invited to check a year ago that I still bought this or that product or not !!! Are you laughing Not an interesting service at all already !!! Bottom from the bottom !!! Just say you don't want to pay and that's it !!! I do not advise anyone to contact !!!!

The review was translated from Ukrainian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
26.06.2020

Ivan, good afternoon!

The manager may request additional information for the security of the user's account and cashback.
We see that the application for withdrawal of funds has been processed. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Ukrainian using Google Translate.
20.06.2020

Nice cashback (sarcasm) of ordering an item with Ali for 16 k cache back should have been at 800 rubles, given 180 rubles I understand

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
22.06.2020

Good afternoon!

Arthur, the cashback rate for orders on AliExpress is unfixed and can range from 0.5 to 5%. More information is on the store page.

Regards,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
20.06.2020

Transferred money from card to card and money did not come to the recipient.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
20.06.2020

Good afternoon!

Michael, LetyShops does not offer money transfer services. Most likely, the scammers introduced themselves by our name :(
We are already working to file complaints with the relevant authorities and protect users.
Please do not share personal data and bank card data with third parties.

Yours faithfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
19.06.2020

My account was hacked and left a request for withdrawal of funds. I immediately wrote a call to tech support so that the request was canceled. Three hours later, the money was gone, there is still no response from technical support

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
22.06.2020

Good afternoon!

We apologize for the pending response. We try to respond as quickly as possible, but delays occur.
We ask all users to set a complex password for the account, as well as attach a phone number.

Regards,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
You're a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don't miss your chance.