Application for
bargain shopping
Login Join
France
Europe and Asia
Latin America
Register and receive a Premium account for free
Enjoy shopping with cashback!
Join →
7.5 %
cashback
Go to store
Don't forget about Cashback rules and advices

Purchases at Skillbox with cashback in France

Time for crediting cashback
Average waiting time for cashback: 30 days
This time is necessary for the store to confirm that the order was received and won't be returned. Cashback is often confirmed sooner.
Information and conditions

Reviews on Skillbox (2)

We want opinions to be useful for you and other visitors.
Therefore, we do not publish reviews that:
• contain advertising
• contain obscene language
• are non-informative (only star rating or a few words)
18.02.2019

Unfortunately, the cashback from Skilobos was also not accrued. The order was placed almost a month ago. Understand, but the result for the month yet. (((Very sad. And an obvious minus - Skilboksu.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
18.02.2019

Hello!

Thanks for the feedback.

Cashback failures are unpleasant for us. In the appeal we make every effort to understand the issue and solve it.

Finding the reason for losing cashback is not always possible on your own. In such cases, we turn to affiliate programs through which we work with stores.

According to the information from your account, the issue of remuneration has been partially resolved.

We hope for a positive response from partners, after which compensation will be provided in full.

If you have any questions, write. We will be happy to answer.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
17.12.2018

I paid for the link from the skillbox, as a result, the cashback was not charged, although it was written in the browser window that the cashback was activated. oh ...

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
27.01.2019

Hello Victoria!

Thank you for report.

It is very important for us that all orders are properly recorded in the system and purchases bring only positive emotions to our users.

Do not worry, we will try to figure out why the order data did not automatically fix. To do this, we created a call to the care service on your behalf. You can answer via the "Help" section of your personal account by opening the "My downloads" tab.

We will be very grateful for your assistance.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.