Reviews about Letyshops in France

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    80
Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
22.04.2022

Initially I used to shop on cashkaro but after 2 to 3 months I felt that it is not a good option for me because it takes too much time to credit that amount on my account as well as it take time to track my cash back as well as the rate of the cash back is very low finally after sometime I search and found Lety shop and after that I used to shop from letyshop whenever I shop I redirected from letyshop. Also the rate of cashback is very high. So these are the reason for 100% recommended to the reader who is reading this. Thanks to the Letyshop Team Special thanks to Customer Care Executive for their Sincere Efforts Once again I want to thankyou VALENTINA one of the customer care executive who always helped me, what so ever in every situation she understands my problems and tried her best to solve it. She never ignored me. I may forget everything but not her. Best Regards SK MOBASSARUL HAQUE

23.04.2022

Hello!

Thank you for review. ❤
We are glad that you are satisfied with our services.

We wish you only successful purchases.

17.04.2022

This is the best application for huge cashback. I have ever seen and service is really awesome

30.03.2022

Good app for cash back. Refer and earn program is good

30.03.2022

Thank you for using our service :)

03.03.2022

Best cashback app ever.I am using it from last 3 months and you know what i am in love with this app.Loved your service.....CHEERS

03.03.2022

Thank you for using our service!

11.02.2022

Just withdraw money first time and it's a great experience thank u so much.

11.02.2022

01.02.2022

Only take 5 minute to withdrawaloney into your bank account. I'm literally shocked.

30.01.2022
Withdrawal is fast took less than 10 min to Credit.
08.01.2022

I am very happy with this application.I used the cashback application for the first time - it was very easy and convenient.I highly recommend it to anyone.

08.01.2022

Hello!

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are satisfied with our services.

06.01.2022

Great app and they are doing great work to save our money , i am regular user since 2020 , they customer support are top notch, Thank You Letyshop

06.01.2022

Hello.

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours :)

05.01.2022
One of the best cashback app i ever seen. I like quick response from this app. I love it
27.11.2021
It's nice app
27.11.2021
It's nice app So good
0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.