Reviews about Letyshops in Denmark

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    37
Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
21.09.2021

I'm sure that this is the only app which is best in the cashback process. Loved it. Only thing which I don't like is timing process. Can't wait for 2-3 months for cashback. Overall hats off to the creativity.

21.09.2021

Hello.

Thanks a lot for your feedback :)
We understand your opinion. It will be great to receive cashback faster, but each partner store has its own period for data transfer. We publish information about the waiting period on the store's page.

13.09.2021

Good app to save... From last year to use it... For small pocket money savings, I found it very useful... The portion of the lety codes and level of all the lety phases is good, too... Overall, I'll certainly advise my friends for a nice application.

13.09.2021

Hello.

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community :)

11.09.2021

Very Awesome and cashback high

26.08.2021
Great app for cashback....I am using it for so long till now no problem...
24.08.2021
Best app i ever seen
30.07.2021

This app is super amazing and so reliable. My experience has been smooth and the transactions are easy and quick. Didn't expect it to be so genuine. Loved it.

30.07.2021

Hello.

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

28.07.2021
Best app for getting cashback on your orders and save money. Huge thanks to letyshops
26.07.2021

A very user friendly app to recieve cashback and save extra while shopping your favourites from various brands present in this app! Who doesn't love extra discounts? This app just exactly does that and then you can redeem them into your bank account . Wonderful right!

27.07.2021

Hello.

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours :)

23.07.2021

This app is good application and very easy to use and the cashback cash withdrawal is very fast I love it and best app for earn cashback I love it ☺️

24.07.2021

Hello.

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours.

23.07.2021
It is a wonderful application for shopping lovers.we save a lot of money and this application promises cashback on time.
18.07.2021
Thanks my cashback is credited it take little bit extra time but finally I got all my cashback in my account..
17.07.2021

It would be a great time I chosen the lety shop. You was originally. I used your opportunity. Thank you letyshop.

0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.