Reviews about Letyshops in Norway

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    61
Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
10.03.2020

Very disappointed .. For a large purchase in the English court, there is no cashback that is worth ... Good words, and longer and longer. They have offered me a 2 euro bonus which is very good, but my cashback was more than 12 eur. I have been reading opinions of other users with the same problem, and they say it is because the store does not communicate the order. If so, if you have problems with the English court, do not advertise your cashback!

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
10.03.2020

Good afternoon.
We understand that you are unsatisfied. We also, because if the purchase is not automatically shown in the personal account of the service, the partners do not give us the reward from which the refund is generated.
We sincerely believe that the adviser's recommendations will help to make future purchases and that this situation will not happen again. If you have questions, you can always contact our customer service.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
03.03.2020

A complete scam, for large purchases (in my case a purchase of more than € 1000 in corteingles) only give long and absurd waiting times to tire the client so that he eventually desists. The only thing you can say is: "Unfortunately if you receive the Cashback, we also do not receive a share of the partner" Repeat that over and over again for weeks, until in the end they just say that they will not give you the Cashback. Not at all advisable to buy through Letyshop to scratch a couple of euros from shopping. For the first purchases if they make you the Cashback for you to trust and when you make a large purchase they wash their hands.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
03.03.2020

Good Morning.

We are sorry that you had such an opinion about our service.

We do not work directly with all stores, but through our special affiliate program. We apologize for the long wait. We have contacted you by sending a request to find out the reason for the loss of the refund, since the store did not transmit any information about your order. Unfortunately, we have not received any response from the store and this means that since we of Letyshops have not received our commission, it will not be possible to credit the Cashback. In the past we have already made some credits using company funds. Unfortunately, we cannot do it continuously. We sincerely hope that our agent's recommendations help with future purchases.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
27.02.2020

A disaster, after a purchase exceeding € 1000, 5 months waiting, they tell me that there is no cashback because the store has not responded ... My complaint id is as follows: # 1761026, to see if any responsible can see that It's happening and it gives me a solution! For the rest of the buyers, beware, don't shop waiting for cashback ... it never comes and they make you dizzy for half a year.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
28.02.2020

Good Morning,
We apologize for the long wait.

We do not work directly with all stores, but through our special affiliate program. We have contacted you by sending a request to find out the reason for the loss of the refund, since the store did not transmit any information about your order. Unfortunately, we have not received any response from the store and this means that since we of Letyshops have not received our commission, it will not be possible to credit the Cashback.

In the past we have already made some credits using company funds. Unfortunately, we cannot do it continuously.
We sincerely hope that our agent's recommendations help with future purchases.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
13.12.2019

I have most of the outstanding refunds, if not all of them, 5 of them have already passed the deadline. To this we add that they reimburse the amounts in a random and sometimes meaningless way. Customer service is pathetic, they just file your requests and this is it! I feel cheated and I don't want to let more people get confused, the internet is a great information door

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
13.12.2019

Good afternoon.

Too bad you have such an impression.
Your orders are still pending because the maximum waiting time has not yet elapsed. This time is necessary for the store to ensure that it received the order and there is no refund, although often, the cashback is confirmed before.
We see that a consultation has been created to the service from your account.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
01.12.2019

Make a purchase through the App on AliExpress. The account is charged to me, but the order on AliExpress says that the buyer did not issue the payment and therefore orders not sent. No money and no orders.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
02.12.2019

Good Morning.

Our service cooperates with more than 2000 stores and each has its own characteristics of payment or receipt of goods. When paying for an order, LetyShops is not paid, but to the store. Contact AliExpress support to understand the situation.
We hope the problem is resolved positively.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
25.11.2019

Usually satisfied. But I have been leaving an open consultation for days and have not yet been resolved and there is no way to contact me :(

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
26.11.2019

Good afternoon.

We apologize for not answering much time. Due to the large number of inquiries, the service managers manage the requests in turn. We are working to help our customers as quickly as possible. Believe me, your matter will not remain unanswered.
Thanks for understanding.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
20.11.2019
Very satisfied with the attention received by customer service!
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
17.11.2019

Cashback never works from the computer, but EVERY time I sent an email complaining about the situation and they ALWAYS fixed my mistakes very kindly and returned my money. the application works better for me than the website, but customer service 10. VERY CONTENT.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
19.11.2019

Good afternoon!

We are always happy to help our customers. We hope that the recommendations provided by our consultant will help you avoid the loss of cashback in the future.

Regards,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
15.11.2019

Good morning, I sent you an inquiry because I don't have cashback from the purchases I made, on 11.11.19 I spent about € 160 and no cashback, why? Nor have I got an answer through the queries # 1835795 Regards

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
16.11.2019

Good afternoon!

We apologize for not answering much time. Due to the large number of inquiries, the service managers manage the requests in turn. We are working to help our customers as quickly as possible. Believe me, your matter will not remain unanswered.

Regards,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
12.11.2019
The other day I made the purchase and I was answered immediately and I got what I had bought is the best.
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
26.09.2019

I have bought several times recently and I have had problems with cashback, it does not reach me. This last time has happened to me again and I've been waiting for a week to answer the question and nothing at all.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
26.09.2019

Good afternoon.

We apologize for not answering much time. Due to the large number of inquiries, the service managers manage the requests in turn. We are working to help our customers as quickly as possible. Believe me, your matter will not remain unanswered.
Thanks for understanding.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
09.08.2019

Hello bad experience no ay solution for withdrawal money everything is a lie there is no trust It does not deserve any stars I am disappointed

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
09.08.2019

Good afternoon.

We see that your account is deleted. We are very sorry that you left us without waiting for a solution to the situation.
If you have questions or want to share an opinion, write to our online chat. We welcome any comments.

Regards,
LetyShops team.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.