Application for
bargain shopping
Login Join
Netherlands
English
  • Deutsch
  • English
Register and receive a Premium account for free
Enjoy shopping with cashback!
Join →
up to 3.25 %
cashback
Go to store
Don't forget about Cashback rules and advices

Purchases at Goods with cashback

Time for crediting cashback
Average waiting time for cashback: 30 days
This time is necessary for the store to confirm that the order was received and won't be returned. Cashback is often confirmed sooner.
Information and conditions
3.25% За оплаченный заказ нового пользователя магазина Goods
0.95% За оплаченный заказ постоянного пользователя магазина Goods
0.3% За оплаченный заказ с использованием скидки

Reviews on Goods (84)

We want opinions to be useful for you and other visitors.
Therefore, we do not publish reviews that:
• contain advertising
• contain obscene language
• are non-informative (only star rating or a few words)
17.01.2019
Having read bad reviews, I understand that many already simply attach to trifles. For my part, I want to say that this is the best marketplace! Thank you MVideo. I order everything here, starting from shampoo and up to the washing machine, telephones. There were small nuances, but not scary. Guys, in Ozone, you will not find such discounts and bonuses. I often use the promotion "Best Price Guaranteed". Also very pleased with the bonus system, where you can often get 10% back for one product, and then pay them for the next product up to 50%!
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
12.01.2019

Order issued on January 5th. Delivered only 12 numbers. The purchase amount was initially 1,468 rubles, but the goods were only brought in 748. Half was simply canceled unilaterally. If you are not in a hurry and you don’t need half of the goods you ordered, go here, to GOODS. Cashback 0.5%. This is ridiculous!

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
12.01.2019

Hello!

Thanks for the feedback.

We are very sorry that this situation has happened. We hope this does not happen again.

Cashback rate depends on whether you are a new or regular customer of the store, and whether discounts were used in the order. Checked the information, cashback on your order is charged at the maximum rate, as for the purchase of a new buyer.

There will be questions about the service - write. We will be happy to help :)

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
27.12.2018
My favorite aggregator! No one will offer you such a cashback! On delivery everything is perfect, the site also works with a bang! Prices for many items are lower than in the same ozone, not to mention retail stores. I make an order every two weeks.
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
25.12.2018
Good evening! Many friends praised this store. My first impression of the store. 1. Order issued quickly. No complaints 2. Payment passed, the order was formed, then delivery 3. And then the delivery began to be on Sunday 12/23/18, the courier called said that he would not have time, I understand the threshold of NG, transferred to Monday 12/24/18, the same courier said that does not deliver to Solnechnogorsk, delivery was again postponed to Tuesday 12/25/18. On Tuesday, the courier arrived, handed over the package on my order, BUT the phone was without factory packaging, (those box without factory thermal film), the factory packaging was broken. Courier reacted with understanding took the goods back. I would not like to receive a phone for 60 thousand rubles. with opened package. 4. The hotline said it can’t do anything, return the phone and expect a return within 7 business days. Here is such a gift for the New Year from the store goods!
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
10.12.2018

Cashback is very small just beggarly. Constantly without a support service, cashback is not taken into account.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
11.12.2018

Hello!

Thanks for the comment.

The percentage of cashback in the Goods store depends on whether you are a new or a regular customer, and whether discounts on goods apply. You can familiarize yourself with the current cashback rates in the description of each store with which we cooperate.

According to data from your personal account, cashback on orders from the Goods is successfully credited to the balance within the maximum time frame.

If for any of the orders you have questions, be sure to write. Be sure to try to figure it out.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
07.12.2018
I like the store. Prices are available. I also had a small misunderstanding on delivery, I was not delivered two positions, but I immediately noticed it, called and within 10 minutes I returned them. Packed all neatly. I will continue to order in this store.
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
01.12.2018

Horrible site! I thought that this is a new service, like Ozon, but no, this is the bottom, which is impossible to break through! Not only did I fully pay for the order on the site, two positions were canceled immediately after the payment (I think it’sn’t enough, they didn’t follow, the site is big), so on the day of delivery I receive half of the order! Two boxes, one of them is empty! What is this all about ?? How can you treat the client? Return Ozon better, do not advertise it!

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
02.12.2018

Hello, Xenia!

Thanks for the response.

It is a pity that such a situation has occurred. We recommend contacting the support shop to get detailed information about the wrong order composition. We hope the issue will be resolved as soon as possible.

As soon as the technical work on the Ozon store website is completed, we will continue to cooperate with the store.

There will be additional questions - please contact.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
28.11.2018

Ugly shop! Cashback for purchases in this store is not charged, although all transitions to the site of this store are recorded. Also, this store does not work through the browser extension. The range is extremely scarce. Prices, even with all promotional codes, bonuses are higher than in regular stores near the house or than in Auchan. Delivery needs to wait a few days and even the store does not have enough of these days to deliver goods to the point of self-delivery on time. You can also note the buggy interface. In the general list of products, the price is one, and when you enter a specific product card, the price is completely different !!! Also disappointed that if you order several items, you can easily fail to bring 2-3 or even half of the ordered. And this is their norm! Moreover, only part of the order can be brought to the point of self-delivery, you can only find out after the fact, having come to pick up the order. Strongly recommend this store! Miser pays twice! Do not look at the fact that the price in this vile store may be lower. As a result, you still overpay and still spend a bunch of nerves to solve problems with the order! Tested in their own skin.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
29.11.2018

Good afternoon, Pavel!

Thank you for the detailed commentary on the process of making purchases in the store.

It is a pity that there were difficulties with cashback. Loss of remuneration can be influenced by several factors, including: the work of third-party extensions in the browser, visiting other sources at the time of making a purchase, the use of third-party discounts, promotional codes, or violation of the conditions of the store. If the cashback does not appear for purchases, be sure to write to the care team to resolve the issue and review the situation in detail. Managers are always ready to help. We hope that further purchases will bring only positive emotions, and cashback will be recorded automatically.

There will be questions - please contact. We will be happy to prompt.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
27.11.2018
I ordered cat food worth more than 5000 rubles. Not checking on delivery, paid for the order in full. When unpacking, it turned out that less than half of the ordered goods had been brought. When I caught up - they said to leave a message on the site. Left. Two weeks passed, during which she repeatedly called there - nothing, no result, only "you will be answered, because we work with shops, understand, etc., etc.". As a result, they offered to charge 600 bonuses and thereby solve the problem. I replied that it did not suit me. At the next call, they told me that my appeal was closed. That's all. Conclusion - a terrible store and there is no more foot.
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
27.11.2018
Placed an order for a smartphone (seller Mvideo), applied a promotional code for Black Friday. Everything is fine, the order was accepted, delivery on 28.11. The amount with the promotional code - 13990. Today it was reported that the order was canceled. In an automatic letter, the cost of a canceled order is 14,990, i.e. already without a promo code. Draw your own conclusions.
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
24.11.2018

I ordered them ps4 pro. What I have in the end: a canceled order, a refund only after 14 days, I missed Black Friday because of this store. Not only is my refusal, you can read on w3bsit3-dns.com. Many fool they ..

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
20.11.2018
I put five stars, because the benefit covers the shortcomings of the store, which have a place to be. So the poles. A cashback of 25% of the purchase is real, however, within 1-2 months this money should be used for repeated purchases from them (further burned). There is a promotion "best price guarantee". The price is really their best. And if not the best, then you can throw off a link to the site where this product is sold cheaper, and in goods will make a 10% discount on its price. In this way, I bought a kettle and a vacuum cleaner 2 times cheaper (without exaggeration) than M-video. There were no incidents with the goods either. Pah-pah. Of the minuses: goods is not a store, but a marketplace, that is, it skips sales from other stores through itself. Hence the following disadvantages: long delivery to some types of goods - up to 5 days; the return must be addressed to the store from which the goods were brought.
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation