Paese
Europa e Asia
Americhe
Asia del Pacifico e Africa
Altre regioni e Paesi
Lingua
Registrati, ti regaleremo un account Premium
Divertiti ad acquistare con cashback!
Iscriviti →
2.5 %
cashback
Vai al negozio

Acquista su iHerb con cashback in Italia

Tempo di attesa per l’accredito del cashback
Tempo medio d’attesa per l’accredito del cashback: 60 giorni
Tempo massimo d’attesa per l’accredito del cashback: 120 giorni

È consentito un solo ordine per sessione! Si prega visitare il sito web d'iHerb da LetyShops ogni volta prima di effettuare un nuovo ordine per non perdere il cashback.

 

Potrebbero essere necessari fino a 4 giorni prima che il cashback appaia nel tuo account con lo stato "In attesa".

 

L'importo del cashback accreditato sul saldo del tuo account può essere diverso dall'importo visualizzato in precedenza. Ciò è causato dalla conversione dei tassi tra la moneta del negozio e quella del tuo account.

 

Attenzione! Secondo i termini e le condizioni d'iHerb, se il cashback per il tuo ordine non è stato aggiunto al tuo account con lo stato "In sospeso", devi creare una richiesta corrispondente nel tuo account LetyShops entro 2 mesi dall'acquisto.

Il cashback non viene accreditato nei seguenti casi:
  • Ordini effettuati con codici di riferimento. I codici di riferimento sono composti da 3 lettere e 3-4 cifre. Ad esempio: WVH436.
  • Ordini pagati con bonus. Se l'ordine viene pagato parzialmente con bonus, il cashback verrà accreditato per il resto dell'importo dell'acquisto (escluso l’importo pagato con i bonus).
  • Ordini effettuati tramite l'app mobile iHerb.

Recensioni su iHerb (554)

Accedi al tuo account per condividere la tua opinione
Desideriamo che il feedback sia di aiuto a chi acquista con cashback su LetyShops,
per questo motivo pubblichiamo esclusivamente le recensioni dei nostri clienti.
Accedi
Iscriviti
06.07.2016
I was so glad that my beloved iHerb was included in the list of stores on letyshops, but managed to use it only once. 5 stars in support of hope for a brighter future))
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
02.07.2016
IT'S VERY SORRY THAT THERE IS NO CASHBACK, I ORDER IN iHerb 2 TIMES A MONTH. SUCCESSFUL TO USE CASHBACK ONLY 1 TIME! WE ARE WAITING FOR UNBEATABLE RESUME OF WORK WITH THIS STORE.
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
30.06.2016
I chose this service because of the iHerb store. And it is when there are tempting discounts that the referral code is temporarily not activated. Very sorry.
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
29.06.2016
I chose this cashback service precisely because of this store and here's a bummer. I hope the situation will be resolved and it will be possible to continue to buy on iHerb with a cashback.
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
30.06.2016

Hello, Natalia!

Thank you for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience, it is also very important for us to continue cooperation with the iHerb online store so that you are satisfied with the work of our service. Only thanks to you our service develops and moves forward.

Any questions, please contact. Have a nice day!

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate.
27.06.2016
I join in gratitude for connecting to Ayherb, and to regrets that the service is temporarily not working. There is now just a 10% discount)), and I need some of the medicines urgently enough. The discount will be valid until July 1. Do you think that by July 1 your negotiations will end? Or have to buy without taking into account your service?
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
27.06.2016

Hello, Elena!

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we can’t name the date when the online store will be connected. It is also very important for us that work with the online store is resumed in the near future.

Any questions, please contact. Have a nice day!

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate.
24.06.2016
Eicherb love and make two or four orders a month, or even more. Supplements, vitamins, face and body care products, household natural products and even food products are all natural and safe. I was delighted when I found out that you can get cashback on this site. But here I can not join the enthusiastic chorus of users. Not only that, cashback from aicherb was not automatically credited, and to receive it, it was necessary to make a lot of gestures to confirm the fact of the order. So now they have stopped cooperation with this store and have not even indicated approximate terms for fixing the problem. Lured - and threw it)
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
24.06.2016

Hello Svetlana!

Thank you for your feedback. Negotiations are ongoing with the iHerb store, we hope that soon work with the online store will be restored. Believe us, it is also very important that our users are satisfied with our service and further make purchases in the iHerb online store.

Any questions, please contact. Have a nice day!

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate.
12.06.2016
I have been ordering products with iHerb since the fall of 2015, and I recently learned from LetyShops. It's great that now you can get even more discounts. I recommended to my friends.
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
11.06.2016
I have been ordering for iHerb for several years, and I'm very glad that now it is on the LetyShops list! Do not be afraid to order, everything perfectly comes in and of good quality. Vitamins and supplements with iHerb can not be compared with those sold in our pharmacies, and the price, even taking into account the delivery and the dollar, goes lower. I was offered to drink hormones, but I found a dietary supplement that normalizes hormonal levels, which helped me a lot. I order dietary supplements for parents to normalize the pressure, they practically "got off" with serious drugs, and before they drank pills in handfuls. By the way, there was such a case: I ordered vitamins from a very well-known company on iHerb, which are also sold in Russia, I liked the effect, and I bought the same in our pharmacy. So, the effect of "our" vitamins was not at all! Either a fake came across, or they make better products for Western buyers.
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
27.05.2016
It's great that iHerb is now on your list. I do a lot of orders there!
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
21.05.2016
Iherb is my favorite online store, I often make orders there. Work flawlessly. Thanks to Iherb, I learned about LetyShops)
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
19.05.2016
I wanted to order, on iHerb, looked at letyshops. was not, left the goods in the basket, and imagine after a week, they report that the coolest store of vitamins is on letyshops. super!!!! I hasten to make orders!
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
19.05.2016
I was glad that now iHerb is on your list. I love this store, I do a lot of orders there.
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
Negozi simili con cashback
Acquista su iHerb con cashback fino a 2.5%
Registrati ora e ottieni fino al 30% in più di cashback!
Ieri non tornerà mai più, ma il cashback sì. LetyShops, il tuo cashback
Per registrarti
0
Purtroppo sei arrivato/a tardi :(
Tutti i boost di cashback per questo negozio sono già stati utilizzati. Forse riappariranno più tardi, ma puoi ancora trovare i boost in altri negozi.
Offerte speciali!
Cerca gli aumenti di cashback nel nostro catalogo! Tutte le offerte sono in numero limitato e scadono presto, quindi non perdere questa opportunità.