0.5 %
cashback
Vai al negozio

Acquista su Дочки-Сыночки con cashback in Italia

Tempo di attesa per l’accredito del cashback
Tempo medio d’attesa per l’accredito del cashback: 70 giorni
Tempo massimo d’attesa per l’accredito del cashback: 140 giorni
Informazioni e condizioni

Важно! Кэшбэк не начисляется за:

- покупку сертификатов;

- заказы, сделанные через мобильное приложение Дочки-Сыночки;

- покупку товаров брендов Ramili, Switel, Ibaby и Samsung;

- заказы, в которых использован промокод или купон. 

Recensioni su Дочки-Сыночки (205)

Anche le recensioni che contengono domande non vengono pubblicate. Per ricevere una risposta alla tua domanda crea una richiesta al nostro Servizio clienti.

Vorremmo che il tuo feedback fosse utile a te e ad altri visitatori.
Per questo motivo non pubblichiamo recensioni contenenti:
• pubblicità o linguaggio osceno;
• informazioni inutili o ripetute;
• valutazioni con solo le stelle o contenenti pochissime parole.
08.07.2020

We bought a stroller. Order paid by debit card, cashback rejected, check saved and sent to customer support. In total, for HALF A YEAR OF EXPECTATION, I received an answer that "there was a refusal to purchase," "we cannot challenge the answer." We use the stroller for half a year, caught with a defective wheel.

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
09.07.2020

Good afternoon, Konstantin!

Two times they sent an application to partners and two times they received a response that the order was not redeemed. Since we were not given a reward for the order, alas, there is no way to credit cashback.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate.
04.04.2020
Live Hack, if it’s not lit, you place an order, extend it in your personal account and wait for the cache to appear in Fly Shops, if there is no cache, cancel the order and see above. And no problems and nerves, they don’t charge a lot of toy stores and in general gifts should be bought in a month. Imho.
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
18.02.2020

I also encountered a bad experience of not getting a cashback. The store refused to return cashback, Letishops accrued part of the amount from its funds. The reason is the click on other links during the order. So keep in mind that you can get part of the planned cashback and only after a couple of months. I put 1 star to the store!

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
18.02.2020

Hello Dmitry!

Checked the information in your account. Unfortunately, the order belongs to a different source. This can happen if there was a click on an advertising banner or a mailing list transition before buying. Also the reason could be third-party extensions.

Compensated for part of the budget of the company, this is the maximum that we can do in this situation. We hope that the manager’s recommendations will help with future purchases.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate.
26.01.2020
The cashback from the store arrives on time, thanks, Letyshops!
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
23.01.2020
disgusting relationship in the store! I could not pick up the goods since it was not available! I am very dissatisfied with the store and ask to fine the sellers and the administrator of this store located at the Comintern 105
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
01.01.2020

The only store that caused cashback problems. The operator LetyShops credited a PART of the cashback amount, but the deposit from the purchase remained. The service cooperates with many children's stores, I recommend using another offer.

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
02.01.2020

Good afternoon!

We understand that cashback non-accrual situations are unpleasant.

The cashback for your purchase was rejected during reconciliation. To find out the reasons, we sent a request to partners. In response, we were informed that the commission for this order was transferred to another resource. Such a situation could arise when applying third-party promotional codes / coupons, visiting other sites during checkout, clicking on another affiliate link before making a purchase.

We hope that the recommendations provided by the manager in circulation will help when placing future orders.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate.
30.12.2019

I join the reviews below, the cashback was rejected by the store, because the store was so profitable. Letishop did not help to solve this issue, cashback is more than 1000, a very unpleasant situation. It is better to place an order in maserkea, but the percentage is lower, but it will be charged. Letishop works very poorly and does not value its customers,

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
02.01.2020

Good afternoon, Eugene!

We turned to partners to find out the reason for the rejection of cashback. It turned out that the commission was credited to another source.
This could happen if:
- before registration, click on some advertising banner;
- go to another link that has rewritten ours;
- A third-party extension is installed in the browser that affects the loss of cashback.
We calculated the maximum possible compensation from the budget of the company to please you. We hope the situation does not happen again, and the tips will be useful.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate.
29.12.2019

On December 7 they made an order and bought it on the same day, wrote letishops to the post office, no one answered. The meaning of these transitions is very disappointing.

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
10.01.2020

Ramil, good afternoon!

Sorry, we did not receive your messages.
We want to help figure it out. Already created an appeal to the care service from your account. Answer it please.
We wait :)

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate.
28.12.2019

After two purchases, cashback was not credited.
After I asked for help, the Letishops service staff resolved the issue of accrual promptly.

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
31.12.2019

Hello!

In the appeal, we sent a request to partners to find out why the cashback did not appear automatically. Thank you for your assistance :)

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate.
26.12.2019
We bought a bottle of Agent very good, I liked it, I recommend it
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
18.12.2019

Hello to all. Health and beauty.

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
17.12.2019

I am writing another review. There is no reaction on your part so far! order No. 16787735 paid on 10/31/2019 (sent checks to your mail) - cashback rejected. I join all the negative reviews for the store Daughters of a son. And the letishop team does not help to deal with these situations.

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
19.12.2019

Good day!

Please excuse me for waiting. The cashback for the order is already credited to your balance.

The cashback may deviate if, after its execution, changes were made to the order, namely: a part was purchased, the positions of the goods, the delivery method and others were changed. Unfortunately, sometimes erroneous deviations also occur.
We hope that similar situations will no longer arise.

Yours faithfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal Russo mediante Google Translate.
Negozi simili con cashback
Acquista su Дочки-Сыночки con cashback fino a 0.5%
Registrati ora e ottieni fino al 30% in più di cashback!
Ieri non tornerà mai più, ma il cashback sì. LetyShops, il tuo cashback
Per registrarti
0
Purtroppo sei arrivato/a tardi :(
Tutti i boost di cashback per questo negozio sono già stati utilizzati. Forse riappariranno più tardi, ma puoi ancora trovare i boost in altri negozi.
Offerte speciali!
Cerca gli aumenti di cashback nel nostro catalogo! Tutte le offerte sono in numero limitato e scadono presto, quindi non perdere questa opportunità.