fino al 25 %
in cashback
Vai al negozio

Acquista su Cherehapa con cashback in Italia

Tempo di attesa per l’accredito del cashback
Attesa media per l’accredito del cashback: 35 giorni
Attesa massima per l’accredito del cashback: 70 giorni
Informazioni e condizioni
25 %
Электронный полис ОСАГО (размер кэшбека рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого полиса и зависит от вознаграждения сервиса)
25 %
Страхование ипотеки (размер кэшбека рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого полиса и зависит от вознаграждения сервиса)
7.5 %
Электронный полис ВЗР
7.5 %
Туристическая страховка в Крым

Кэшбэк за электронный полис ОСАГО и страхование ипотеки начисляется от суммы вознаграждения сервиса, а не от стоимости полиса.

Recensioni su Cherehapa (13)

Accedi al tuo account per condividere la tua opinione
Desideriamo che il feedback sia di aiuto a chi acquista con cashback su LetyShops,
per questo motivo pubblichiamo esclusivamente le recensioni dei nostri clienti.
Accedi
Iscriviti
01.10.2021

Scivolato in una specie di UG. 15 minuti compilati tutti i dati per OSAGO, alla fine mi è stato mostrato il costo di 1 (UNA) assicurazione su 19! A sostegno, hanno iniziato a borbottare sul fatto che gli assicuratori stessi decidono se fornire informazioni a pagamento o meno. Aha, perché le compagnie di assicurazione NON VOGLIONO che un altro cliente gli porti soldi! Dio, una specie di id ****! Il punto: sei un aggregatore, raccogli e mostri tutte le opzioni al cliente in un unico posto. E ottieni una percentuale per questo cliente. Ma la tartaruga funziona secondo altri principi...

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
09.01.2020
Very pleased with the service! I bought the insurance I needed, the policy was sent quickly. Cashback credited. Everything is fine!
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
02.12.2019
Cherehapa, as always, did not fail. I always buy insurance through this service. I like absolutely everything. They advise in all areas, suggest which insurance is better to choose and what nuances to pay attention to. And the cashback came back very quickly. Class. Thanks.
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
22.08.2019
Turtle worked perfectly. Received insurance, cashback credited quickly. Satisfied.
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
18.04.2019

There are no complaints to the turtle itself, as to the "store" of insurance :) The interface is quite intuitive, everything is quick and easy. You can separately see the insurance conditions for each insurance. Last year, when I took out insurance - cashback flew in. This year, recently I made out - did not fly. At the same time, cashbacks from a connected and alik fly on the same computer :( the application hangs in support, fly, but I feel that there will be no sense, last year the cacheback was fixed

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
19.04.2019

Good day, Sergey!

Thank you for sharing your shopping experience.

In order to understand in more detail the reasons for the loss of cashback and prevent this in the future, we submitted a request to partners. Manager Vitaly keeps the issue under control and will make every effort to help.

Have a nice day! :)

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate.
20.03.2019

Excellent insurance, not the first time we use Cherekhapa, everything is always clear and understandable! And then there’s not a small cashback either, they accrued without problems, I advise you to use it, in the future travel insurance only through Cherekhapa.

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
07.01.2019
I always travel with Cherehapa - very pleased. The most pleasant prices, easy and pleasant service
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
19.09.2018

The store is good, but the cashback goes insanely long, 28 days have already passed, there is still no cashback and plus letopshops gives a small percentage of return, others have 2 times more

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
19.09.2018

Hello Olga!

Thanks for the feedback. The maximum waiting time for a cashback from the Cherehapa service is 45 days. This time is necessary for processing order data and transferring data to our system.

We give the highest possible percentage based on the remuneration that stores / services provide us with.

There will be questions or difficulties - write, we will be happy to answer all questions and help.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate.
31.08.2018

When clicking on the link from the site, the prices for the same insurance were lower than if you directly went to the site of the skull. If there is also a cashback, then it will be just wonderful!

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
07.02.2018

More than a month has passed, there is no cashback, still waiting.

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
24.10.2017
The site is good, but cashback is going on for a long time, 22 days have passed, while there is none.
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
23.10.2017
Chepapa itself is a very discounted and good site. I usually take the cheapest insurance in the EU there with compensation for damage to the owners of airbnb apartments. This is a cheap insurance option on Chepap. With cashback it’s so great.
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
Negozi simili con cashback
Acquista su Cherehapa con cashback fino a 25 %
Ieri non tornerà mai più, ma il cashback sì. LetyShops, il tuo cashback
Per registrarti

Le app di Letyshops

Acquista online con cashback usando il tuo smartphone

4.6
4.0
0
Purtroppo sei arrivato/a tardi :(
Tutti i boost di cashback per questo negozio sono già stati utilizzati. Forse riappariranno più tardi, ma puoi ancora trovare i boost in altri negozi.
Offerte speciali!
Cerca gli aumenti di cashback nel nostro catalogo! Tutte le offerte sono in numero limitato e scadono presto, quindi non perdere questa opportunità.