fino al 6.5 %
in cashback
Vai al negozio

Acquista su Banggood con cashback in Italia

Tempo di attesa per l’accredito del cashback
Attesa media per l’accredito del cashback: 60 giorni
Attesa massima per l’accredito del cashback: 90 giorni
Informazioni e condizioni
6.5 %
Per l'ordine di un nuovo utente nelle seguenti categorie: borse, scarpe e abbigliamento
6 %
Per l'ordine di un utente regolare nelle seguenti categorie: borse, scarpe e abbigliamento
3.5 %
Per l'ordine di un nuovo utente in altre categorie
3 %
Per l'ordine di un utente regolare in altre categorie
Attenzione!
  • Mentre acquisti su Banggood, devi attendere che sarà visualizzata la pagina di ringraziamento (apparirà immediatamente dopo il pagamento dell'ordine). Se chiudi la scheda in precedenza, il cashback non verrà accreditato.
  • Dopo aver pagato il tuo ordine utilizzando WebMoney, devi tornare al sito Web del negozio utilizzando il pulsante corrispondente per non perdere il cashback.
  • Il cashback non viene accreditato se è stato effettuato un ordine dopo aver raggiunto Banggood da qualsiasi sito Web di terze parti, ad esempio, da qualsiasi servizio di coupon.
  • In caso di utilizzo dei coupon, il cashback può essere accreditato solo se un utente ha raggiunto Banggood da LetyShops.
  • Il cashback non viene accreditato o è uguale a zero se un ordine è stato interamente pagato con una carta regalo.
  • Il cashback può essere annullato per ordini per quali è stata aperta una disputa.
  • Il cashback per gli ordini effettuati tramite l'app Banggood viene accreditato solo se il pagamento è stato effettuato tramite PayPal.
  • Il cashback non viene accreditato se hai raggiunto Banggood dopo aver fatto clic sul risultato della ricerca o sul blocco pubblicitario su un altro sito web.
  • Per non perdere il tuo cashback, ti ​​consigliamo di eliminare i cookie dal browser prima di visitare il sito web di Banggood. Puoi utilizzare il shortcut da tastiera Ctrl + Maiusc + Canc per questo. Scegli un intervallo di tempo. Per eliminare tutto, seleziona "Dall'inizio". La ragione è che i cookie di altri siti web affiliati possono portare alla perdita di cashback. Ulteriori informazioni possono essere trovate qui

Recensioni su Banggood (78)

Accedi al tuo account per condividere la tua opinione
Desideriamo che il feedback sia di aiuto a chi acquista con cashback su LetyShops,
per questo motivo pubblichiamo esclusivamente le recensioni dei nostri clienti.
Accedi
Iscriviti
18.05.2020

32.5% cashback, but the maximum amount is 368 rubles. Marketers stop

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
18.05.2020

Good afternoon!

Vilen, in order to make purchases profitable, we carry out promotions :) All conditions are on her page. Each user independently decides whether to make a purchase with an increased cashback or not.

Yours faithfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate.
27.02.2020

I did not receive the order and I did not give confirmation.

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
27.02.2020

Good afternoon!

The cashback for your purchase was credited to the balance automatically according to the estimated terms that partners need to transfer information and commission.
For product delivery, please contact Banggood support.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate.
22.12.2019
The store has become expensive, and not very smart. At one time, it quickly overtook DX.COM with adequate prices, reviews and support, and now it is confidently following in its footsteps. Very often, the price on it with the inscription sale is easily interrupted by Ali, or even by stores in the Russian Federation. Cashback is not always adequately accrued, but Letyshops support team always helped me in this situation.
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
10.12.2019

Impudent and cruel deceit, money for money! Completed an order by going to the store’s website through the store’s card on the Letis Shops website. Paid the order. And from November 29, I received neither a track number, nor a cashback, nor answers from BangGood technical support. NOTHING! Therefore, do not buy anything on this site! The product is out of stock. And there are no living people there either. You won’t get neither money nor time spent on purchases on this site! I was very excited and upset.

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
10.12.2019

Pavel, good afternoon!

We hope you were able to verify the readiness of our service to help resolve the issue of cashback. However, we need to know the order information. Please contact store support to provide this information.

We look forward to contacting the care service.

Yours faithfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate.
18.08.2019

I received the cashback, but the delivery from this store by the courier service Maxipost to Moscow took 45 days - a very long time.

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
16.08.2019

I got a cashback, but I have not received the phone yet. Interesting .... We will see what's next ...

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
16.08.2019

Good afternoon!

Igor, cashback has been credited to the balance, as partners have already transferred rewards for the purchase. We hope the package with the phone does not take long :)

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate.
11.08.2019

the cache did not work, fulfilled all the conditions (((((Fly like that ((((

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
28.08.2019

Good afternoon!

Roman, they contacted you in order to understand the situation in more detail.
It turned out that some of the conditions that were published on the store page were violated. This led to non-cashback. Please do not forget to familiarize yourself with all the conditions of partners before placing orders.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate.
07.08.2019
Carefully read the rules at this store. For example, cashback is not credited for purchases through the mobile application. I would have hit it myself, but I saw that the price is different, because the goods were from advertising mailings by e-mail, and the offer was valid only when clicking on the link from the letter ... I didn’t accrue cashback, thanks to the support of letyshops, they helped, but the "sediment" from the store remained ..
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
31.07.2019
The review is not about Letyshops (there are no complaints about them), but about the Banggood store. So, I want to say that I order in this store for a long time and, in principle, the store was not bad. But lately something happened with the store, it has deteriorated, and very much. Support is not the same, it has become harder to return money for a package not received. But! The main weak point of the store is their delivery! Now the store delivers probably the worst delivery service that I know - this is Maxi Post. All products go through customs through a commercial broker. Parcels can be kept at customs as long as necessary until a customs broker contacts you and asks you to provide the necessary documents - and this is attention: PASSPORT SCANS, TIN, REGISTRATION ADDRESS, etc. In addition to the long customs clearance and the provision of information and consent to the processing of personal data, the Maxi Post delivery service itself is something .... the parcels are unrealistically long. Question? Why does Banggood spoil its reputation by sending parcels by such delivery services and thereby ruffling the nerves of customers ..... The answer is obvious. Delivery by this service Maxi Post costs them very cheaply, and they do not care about buyers.
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
18.07.2019
At first, the cashback did not go, but the support service promptly reacted and the cashback was credited.
Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
03.06.2019

The store is sliding more and more. Now cancel the cashback for orders with unconfirmed delivery. It’s completely insolent that the Chinese, that Fly, who supported this policy.

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
04.06.2019

Good afternoon!

Alexey, cashback is charged, of course, for purchased orders. If partners do not receive information that the purchase is completed, no fee will be transferred.
Cashback rejection can also be affected by:
- the work of third-party extensions in the browser;
- visiting other sources during the purchase;
- violation of the conditions of the store.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate.
24.05.2019

I hs what other problems are there, I’m buying a lot and for a long time, mainly components for drones, there is always a cashback, delivery always works (really not a single jamb from the store). Expensive goods are not sent by Russian Post, but either MaxiPost or SDEK, to the door.

Questa recensione è stata tradotta dal russo mediante Google Translate. Mostra originale Mostra traduzione
Negozi simili con cashback
Acquista su Banggood con cashback fino a 6.5 %
Ieri non tornerà mai più, ma il cashback sì. LetyShops, il tuo cashback
Per registrarti

Le app di Letyshops

Acquista online con cashback usando il tuo smartphone

4.6
4.0
0
Purtroppo sei arrivato/a tardi :(
Tutti i boost di cashback per questo negozio sono già stati utilizzati. Forse riappariranno più tardi, ma puoi ancora trovare i boost in altri negozi.
Offerte speciali!
Cerca gli aumenti di cashback nel nostro catalogo! Tutte le offerte sono in numero limitato e scadono presto, quindi non perdere questa opportunità.