Purchases at SHEIN with cashback in Italy

Information and conditions
Attention: SHEIN is temporally disconnected, but it will return soon the same as it´s cashback! During this time please enjoy shopping with cashback in other shops

 

Reviews on SHEIN (613)

24.11.2021
Very good store and has good prices !!!
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
22.11.2021

Very good application, I never had problems with my cash back, once I requested the approval it was fast, but shein disappoints me more every day, it was at the highest level and now the percentage is too low, in short I will try with other stores that offer more.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
23.11.2021

Hi Selene.

Thanks for your comment. We understand your emotions and we also hope that the higher SHEIN cashback will return soon.

All the best!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
22.11.2021

It is very good and totally reliable, it is very often on the SHEIN page and I thought that because it was the end of the year the percentage of cash back would go up and the opposite happened and low for my liking too much, they should try to make the accreditation of the funds a little faster and that would be great.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
22.11.2021

Hello!

Thank you for your opinion. We would also like the cashback to be credited soon, but that is not always up to us. Unfortunately, SHEIN has changed the cashback rate, now it is 2.5%, but we expect the higher cashback to return as soon as possible.

All the best.
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
21.11.2021

I had used it a lot but what a disappointment that instead of increasing the cashbak I already had a high level and surprise right now it is only 3 what a disappointment

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
22.11.2021

Hi Glennys.

We appreciate that you are shopping with us ❤

Unfortunately, SHEIN has changed the cashback rate, it is now 2.5%, we hope this is temporary.

All the best.
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
20.11.2021

The application is very good, I use it frequently for purchases in SHEIN, which I did not like that instead of increasing the percentage they decreased it, I am at the highest level and I had 6.5% and now I only have 3% ☹️ that if I disappoint With Increased cashback reached 10.20 and 25% and now only 7.5% that I do not like

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
20.11.2021

Hi Georgina.

We understand your dislike. Like and you, we also expect the highest cashback to return soon.

A cordial greeting!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
19.11.2021

If it works, 100% recommended. Previously I had a lot of problems getting the cashback valid, but I realized that they credit it easier when I buy during the week and not so late. I made the last order on a holiday and clearly I had to make a claim because I was not credited with the Cashback. I also think it works better if you open the page from the Letyshops page than just activating the extension. I hope you can continue to enjoy the service, it is very good.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
19.11.2021

Hello.

Thank you very much for sharing your shopping experience with us.

There are many factors that can affect reimbursement. For example, third-party extensions installed in the browser or the use of promotional codes or coupons. If you have other extensions in your browser except LetyShops, we recommend that you deactivate them during future purchases.

Greetings and enjoy shopping!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
19.11.2021

I love the application, I just don't understand why they lowered the cashback in shein :(, if it works I highly recommend it, but I didn't expect it to decrease the percentage.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
19.11.2021

Hello.

We understand you perfectly. Unfortunately, SHEIN has changed the cashback rate, it is now 2.5%. As much as you do, we hope the highest cashback will return soon.

All the best!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
19.11.2021

Yes it is real if they return the money the only problem is that it gives many problems when it comes to recognizing the cashback even doing it from the Chrome extension when you make a claim it takes 4 months to get a response they should be more efficient and provide a best solution to us frequent users. postscript: one of the stores that used the most, they reduced their cashback significantly.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
19.11.2021

Hello.

Thanks for your opinion. As much as you, we are interested in the automatic crediting of cashback. Don't worry, we have contacted the partners to resolve an issue with your cashback. This process can take 3-4 months, and unfortunately we cannot expedite it. Follow the status of your requests, please. If we receive the positive response from the partners, we will definitely credit you the cashback in full.

All the best!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
19.11.2021
Mila they are really wonderful I adore them thank you very much letty shops
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
19.11.2021
Excellent I love this app
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
18.11.2021
I have been shopping on SheIn for a long time and using letyshop, thank you very much for always complying with payments.
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
16.11.2021

I highly recommend it, they always make my cashback on time, only that yesterday I made 3 purchases through SHEIN and one did not apply the cashback, the 3 purchases were the same.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
16.11.2021

Hello, Marina.

Thank you for writing about your shopping experience with us ❤

We see in your account that a request has already been created to search for the lost cashback. We will do everything we can to find the refund and return it to you. To check the status and result of the request, expand the field with this query in your personal account.

A cordial greeting!
The LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.

LetyShops mobile apps

Shop online with cashback using your smartphone

4.6
4.0
0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.