Reviews about Letyshops in Italy

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    32761
Reviews with questions are not published as well. To receive an answer to your question please create a request to our Customer care support.

We would like your feedback to be useful for you and other visitors.
Therefore, we do not publish reviews that contain:
• advertising or obscene language;
• useless duplicated information;
• only a star rating or just a few words.
10.10.2020

I do everything according to the rules, turn off extensions, go to the mvideo store through letishop, make a purchase from one window, but no, they don't want to charge cashback, no one understands why, they offer to wait as much as 90 days, this is in the digital age.
This is the second major purchase from this store. It may be unprofitable for them to pay more cashback, if the cashback is 3 or 4 rubles, a notification is immediately issued pending.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
11.10.2020

Good afternoon, Valery!

Thank you for complying with the rules of shopping with cashback.

Sometimes, unfortunately, information about purchases does not appear in our order database. This is influenced by technical factors. We try to do our best to reduce the number of such situations.

If you lose your cashback, you need to independently create an application in your personal account, in the "Orders and Finance" section, by filling out a special form (on the mobile version of the site or from a computer.
We see you have already submitted an application, it takes time to review it.
Soon, information about cashback will appear in your personal account, we are already looking for it in the system.

Yours faithfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
10.10.2020

Warned that it sucked, not the service, did not believe it. And one star is not enough for the so-called service. I came through the referral program, did everything right - and the order was made for the required amount, and the transition was recorded. As a result, cashback 0 was accrued. They couldn't explain anything plainly, they accrued 6 rubles of cashback from their own funds. But! In this case, money is no longer credited under the ref program. How am I to blame that you have a joint on the joint? Despite the fact that according to your own "specialist" - dadada, we see everything, and the transition was made and the order was made, but these are the rules. What are the rules? To mow and then throw on the basis of their own jambs? Sucks, in general, I do not advise anyone. Not a newbie in this business, there is something to compare with. Below Misha Palkin writes about customer focus "I repeatedly contacted because of not accruing cashback, the support service always answered on time" Doesn't bother you? Have you repeatedly applied for a cashback? If you have to constantly scratch out cashback - this is not the norm, someone deceived you.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
10.10.2020

Good afternoon!

Receiving a bonus is directly related to the cashback crediting, this is an automatic process.

Sometimes, order information does not enter the system and we do not receive a reward from the store. This, unfortunately, is what happened in our situation, so the registration bonus was automatically rejected.

Please do not jump to conclusions about the service.
We are always ready to help in any situation. Cashback for a purchase and a bonus for registering via a referral link are compensated.

We look forward to further cooperation. :)

Yours faithfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
08.10.2020

Well, with this there are already two purchases that I make and I am not credited with the cashback that I deserted and nothing with which they say they give you a solution in a month and nothing that they solve better I will uninstall this or it does not serve any purpose, just wasted time getting into the store dsd the application better I go directly to shein without going to letyshops there is no benefit if you do not apply the cashback

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
09.10.2020

Hi.

We are sorry that you have such a situation. We have contacted our partners to understand the reasons for the loss of your cashback. As soon as we receive the response, the manager will notify you.

We hope you appreciate the benefits of shopping through our service.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
08.10.2020

I have been using the service for a long time, customer orientation is at a high level, which is important for me. I contacted more than once because of the non-accrual of cashback, the support service always answered on time and went to the meeting. In particular, thanks to Anna Abdulhak for the promptness and clarification!

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
09.10.2020

Good afternoon!

Michael, thank you for sharing your feedback :) It is very pleasant to receive such comments, because we are doing our best for you.

Yours faithfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
08.10.2020
Cool! Today I got another big cashback. Interestingly, I also used another cashback app before, but they still don't pay out cashback, although the products were ordered earlier than through LetyShops.
The review was translated from comments.from_pl using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
08.10.2020

This is at least stupid, it turns out that "you can find out the exact percentage for the Aliexpress store only after placing an order." : /. Although it is written everywhere that the cashback service gives a pier of 5.5%, and even the LetiShops team cannot (in fact, does not want to) create a special tool that can check the exact% of the cashback, of the order amount, before purchasing ... In short, LetiShops is degrading! And now, in protest, I will accumulate the minimum withdrawal amount (already a little left) and switch to another cashback service, which are many times better than this one!)

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
08.10.2020

Good afternoon!

We understand that you want to know the return percentage in advance. Alas, at the moment, AliExpress does not transmit the decoding of rates by product category. The percentage can be 1.5 or 5. If the conditions of partners change, we will add information on the store page.

We look forward to continuing our cooperation.

Yours faithfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
08.10.2020

one star, perhaps, is still a lot. I'm not a newbie in terms of purchases through this system, but recently the system has been working with one continuous negative, namely: 1. Constant dances with tambourines when calculating the cache, for almost every order. 2. interest on accrual has decreased, it used to be more interesting. 3. long waiting for the cache. 4. Tedious waiting for a response when contacting support. replies are more often formal standard unsubscriptions. 5. checking each order - whether the cash will be credited or not. 6. long withdrawal of funds (now this procedure is ahead, it's even scary like that already)))) 7. the minimum withdrawal amount is 500 re. 8. waiting for a response from system partners can take up to 4-6 weeks))) (Magizoo store answered you or not?) there will be a bonus, but if through an appeal, then no). so bring your "friends" after that))) 10. for large purchases, cash is not charged at all. I think 10 points will be enough, but you can continue for a long time))))

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
08.10.2020

Good afternoon!

Vladislav, we appreciate our cooperation.

Cashback rates are set on the basis of agreements with partners. We always try to negotiate good deals for our users. We inform about them by mailing, as well as post offers of the burning cashback on the site.

When an order appears in our system, it takes more time for the store to process the data and transfer it through the partner program. Each store has its own terms, which are on the transition page. Also, the store can set its own conditions, limiting the goods for which it provides a commission. The amount of the order cannot affect the accrual, since the whole process is automatic.

Most withdrawal requests are processed within a few minutes. If suspicious activity is recorded in the account, the application is sent for additional verification. We take the commission for the transfer, so there is a limit for withdrawing funds.

The referral bonus is credited only for those orders that automatically appeared in the personal account. These are the rules of the referral program .

Yours faithfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
07.10.2020

No one ever gave me anything and now I have discovered this company and I am delighted THANK YOU LetyShops

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
07.10.2020

Good afternoon!

Thanks for being with us <3

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
06.10.2020

I am very pleasantly surprised. I had a problem with my refund. I contacted the staff and the lady made every effort to solve the problem and it worked. At the same time, she was very nice and helpful :) I recommend

The review was translated from comments.from_pl using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
06.10.2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to help.

Greetings,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from comments.from_pl using Google Translate.
02.10.2020
Everything works as it should :)
The review was translated from comments.from_pl using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
02.10.2020

Everything is perfect, the refund may take a while to be transferred, but also earning a percentage of what you spent on an item is a great relief sometimes. Very good service.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
01.10.2020

When I got acquainted with the LetyShops service (about 3 years ago), the% was higher and the cashback was credited relatively quickly, and there were practically no problems. And little by little everything became somehow not fun, the% became less and the waiting time for the cashback increased by about 2 times, so even while my cashbacks are getting lost somewhere. There are no questions to support, everything is fine.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
02.10.2020

Good afternoon!

Alexey, we are glad that for 3 years you have been making purchases with LetyShops.

Cashback rates, as well as the timing of information processing, are set on the basis of agreements with partners. Now we have burning cashback offers, using which you can make a purchase as profitable as possible.

If there are any difficulties with enrollment, we always try to resolve the user's question promptly.

Yours faithfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.