Application for
bargain shopping
Login Join
Other country
Europe and Asia
Latin America
Other regions and countries
English
  • English
  • Español
  • Русский
Register and receive a Premium account for free
Enjoy shopping with cashback!
Join →
7.5 %
cashback
Go to store
Don't forget about Cashback rules and advices

Purchases at Skillbox with cashback

Time for crediting cashback
Average waiting time for cashback: 30 days
This time is necessary for the store to confirm that the order was received and won't be returned. Cashback is often confirmed sooner.
Information and conditions

Reviews on Skillbox (5)

We want opinions to be useful for you and other visitors.
Therefore, we do not publish reviews that:
• contain advertising
• contain obscene language
• are non-informative (only star rating or a few words)
18.07.2019

I bought the course during the double fare cashback. That is, instead of the usual 7.5%, it was 15%. As a result, for some reason, 7.5% with a big delay were listed in grief in half, now we are trying to figure out whether the second half will happen.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
19.07.2019

Polina, hello!

It is important for us to understand and help you, so we turned to our partners in order to find out the reason for not earning cashback. Manager Valya will contact you as soon as she receives a response.

We are waiting together :)

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
29.06.2019

People write negative reviews, the situation does not change) Also more than a month has passed. Keshbek is not in sight.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
09.07.2019

Good day!

Pavel, each situation is unique and we try to figure out each one.
To help, we created a call to care. You can write to the manager through the mail or personal account section "Help", "My downloads". We welcome feedback :)

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
11.04.2019

I checked with SkillBox and they confirmed that the cashback is charged, but it was not charged, although a lot of time has passed. I am very upset, I will hardly use this service again.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
21.04.2019

Hello Anna!

Thanks for the comment.

Unfortunately, the reward for your orders was rejected. We have created an appeal on your behalf to sort out more details and contact our partners. We would be grateful if you describe the situation in more detail and attach screenshots of completed orders. With this information we will try to poison the request in the SkillBox.

Waiting for an answer.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
18.02.2019

Unfortunately, the cashback from Skilobos was also not accrued. The order was placed almost a month ago. Understand, but the result for the month yet. (((Very sad. And an obvious minus - Skilboksu.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
18.02.2019

Hello!

Thanks for the feedback.

Cashback failures are unpleasant for us. In the appeal we make every effort to understand the issue and solve it.

Finding the reason for losing cashback is not always possible on your own. In such cases, we turn to affiliate programs through which we work with stores.

According to the information from your account, the issue of remuneration has been partially resolved.

We hope for a positive response from partners, after which compensation will be provided in full.

If you have any questions, write. We will be happy to answer.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
17.12.2018

I paid for the link from the skillbox, as a result, the cashback was not charged, although it was written in the browser window that the cashback was activated. oh ...

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
27.01.2019

Hello Victoria!

Thank you for report.

It is very important for us that all orders are properly recorded in the system and purchases bring only positive emotions to our users.

Do not worry, we will try to figure out why the order data did not automatically fix. To do this, we created a call to the care service on your behalf. You can answer via the "Help" section of your personal account by opening the "My downloads" tab.

We will be very grateful for your assistance.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
Buy at Skillbox with cashback up to 7.5%
Register now and receive up to +30% to your cashback rate!
Yesterday will never come back, but cashback will. LetyShops - your cash back
To register