Reviews about Letyshops

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    101
Sign into your account to share the opinion
We want the feedback to be helpful to people who buy with the cashback in Letyshops.
Therefore, we publish only our customers' reviews.
Login
Join
30.09.2021

The Cashback thing is real, but many times you have to claim it because it does not work. Every time I claimed it, they gave it to me ... but it is annoying to have to claim it, something is wrong with the Extension.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
30.09.2021

Hello, Aitor.

Thank you for sharing your shopping experience with us.

We understand you perfectly, since we do not receive a commission if the cashback does not register automatically. There are many factors that can affect reimbursement. For example, third-party extensions installed in the browser or the use of promotional codes or coupons. If you have other extensions in your browser except LetyShops, we recommend that you deactivate them during future purchases.

If you have any questions, contact us through the Help section. We never leave users without a solution and answer ❤

Greetings.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
23.09.2021

Just signed up, I make 2 purchases and none of them are reflected to me (even having the cashback activated, all with screenshots just in case). With which, although they accredit it to me a posteriori, it turns out that if it is not automatically credited it is not valid for the € 5 welcome bonus and they reject it and of course if you do not meet the requirements, who sent you the link, they also reject it the 5 €. A mess.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
24.09.2021

Hi there.

We are sorry that you faced such a situation. Like and you, we are also interested in the accreditation of cashback. Only in this case we receive a commission from the partners. Loss of cashback can be caused by several factors: violation of store terms, prolonged payment (more than one hour), use of promotional codes. Also, you have Adblock installed in your browser, we recommend that you deactivate it during your next purchases.

We see that you have an open query # 2610691 on this topic. Our agent Maria will do everything possible to help you.

A cordial greeting.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
18.09.2021

Very bad first experience, I made a purchase through LetyShops for a value of € 249.90 with a cashback of 5%, doing everything correctly, and the first thing that happens is that the purchase does not register, so I open the incident with The invoice and screenshot of LetyShops active in the browser and my surprise has been that they accept the cashback but the one who wants them of € 12 that should have been only enter € 4. I very much doubt that I will use this platform again and I will recommend not to use it because of how poorly they manage it

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
18.09.2021

Hi there.

We are sorry that this situation has happened and we understand you, because we are also left without remuneration.

The store denied us a refund of the order because the commission has been paid to another source. This means that at the time of purchase there was a re-recording and some service took this cashback by itself. From our practice, there are several options for what it could be: use another cashback service before buying, transition with an advertising banner, use of other tabs at the time of purchase.

We have credited a part of the cashback to your balance to support you in this situation. We hope that situations like this do not happen again.

All the best!

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
13.09.2021
Excellent. You earn empty money from the purchases you normally make and when you request your balance in two days you have it in your account. Highly recommended.
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
08.09.2021
100% recommended
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
07.09.2021
Fast and efficient service. I am delighted with this app, I definitely recommend it to all my contacts. Thanks!
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
03.09.2021

Good application although it does not work for all stores. A shame

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
04.09.2021

Hello Natalia.

Write us which stores you want to see in our service and we will do everything in our power to start working with them.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
01.09.2021
Everything perfect and fast.
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
01.09.2021
The Letyshop team always ready to be by your side and help you in everything you want. The application is transparent, intuitive and easy to use. The returned cashback is an aid to keep saving and continue with your purchases. Fast, hassle-free returns.
The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
31.08.2021

I am quite happy. It is very easy to use, they have a large number of stores and they put many promotions to increase cashback when buying and in different stores. I have never had any problem when it comes to approving the cashback or withdrawing the money and that I buy a lot online. I haven't had any glitches with the app either, and I've been using it for more than a year.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
02.09.2021

Hi there!

Thank you very much for leaving your comment about our work. We appreciate you being with us ❤

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
27.08.2021

In my personal experience, very good service, once the cashbak is credited, the refund is made super fast, without a doubt I will continue using the app,

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
04.08.2021

It works great, I have not had any problems, I withdrew funds and in a few hours I already had it in my Pay pal account. I am delighted with the service received.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
04.08.2021

Hello Sonia.

Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad that we can help you save ❤

All the best!

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.