LetyShops
Application for
bargain shopping
Login Join
Spain
  • Russia
  • Ukraine
  • Belarus
  • Kazakhstan
  • Spain
  • Germany
English
  • English
  • Español
Register and receive a Premium account for free
Enjoy shopping with cashback!
Join →
up to 5 %
cashback
Go to store
Don't forget about Cashback rules and advices

Purchases at Wer.ru with cashback

Time for crediting cashback
Average waiting time for cashback: 25 days
This time is necessary for the store to confirm that the order was received and won't be returned. Cashback is often confirmed sooner.
Maximum waiting time for cashback: 45 days
If the rules for purchases with cashback haven't been violated and the item hasn't been returned to the seller, cashback will be credited no later than this period.
Information and conditions
5% За оплаченный заказ на сумму от 10 001 рублей
3% За оплаченный заказ на сумму от 5 001 до 10 000 рублей
125rub За оплаченный заказ на сумму от 1 701 до 5 000 рублей
75rub За оплаченный заказ на сумму от 3 000 рублей + был использован промокод “VERIT” (скидка 3% на всё при заказе от 3000 рублей), бесплатная доставка по Москве
75rub За оплаченный заказ на сумму до 1 700 рублей

Минимальная сумма заказа для получения кэшбэка 500 рублей.

Важно! Уважаемые пользователи, обращаем ваше внимание, что после оформление заказа, сумма кэшбэка будет отображаться неверно. Но при подтверждении (сверке) заказов кэшбэк изменится и посчитается по правильной ставке.

Кэшбэк не начисляется за заказы сделанные в мобильном приложении Wer.ru (Android или iOS).

Reviews on Wer.ru (20)

We want opinions to be useful for you and other visitors.
Therefore, we do not publish reviews that:
• contain advertising
• contain obscene language
• are non-informative (only star rating or a few words)
12.11.2018

I read the reviews below and somehow I was different. Website at the pharmacy brake this is true. We sent it quickly, everything was OK for the terms of the drugs, the cashback increased by one and a half times during the delivery, confirmed in 3 weeks. Maybe of course I like this one)

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
05.08.2018

Pharmacy is very convenient as the site. A large assortment is almost always everything in stock. I usually pick it up on my way (along the way). All very quickly, efficiently and generally satisfied. Cashback is charged with almost no problems. Practically - because literally only lately something has begun to act up ... But in turn I want to express my gratitude to the LetyShop employees who quickly corrected these misunderstandings.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
05.08.2018

Hello, Eugene!

Thanks for the comment. Any questions or need help - please contact. We will be happy to help in any situation.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
20.05.2018

At prices excellent pharmacy. On the return of interest from the purchase - disgusting, is not taken into account after the transition, the purchases already recorded have been hanging for half a year already.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
20.05.2018

Hello, Alexander!

Thanks for the comment. Each store has a certain period during which information is processed. This period is stipulated by the terms of cooperation on the cashback program.

Since the maximum cashback date for your orders from 16-21.03 has really expired, we will try to help you in resolving the issue.

Through your personal account, the "Help" section, we created an appeal to customer care. We need your assistance to consider the issue, so send screenshots of these orders with the status "Completed" or checks. You can find the call and reply by clicking on the link: https://help.letyshops.ru/hc/ru/requests .

Waiting for feedback.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
15.05.2018

The pharmacy itself is cheap and with a large assortment. But on the accrual of cashback just disgusting work! I apparently exhausted their "limit" on returns (I order 1-2 times a month), but the problems started only the last month 3. Diarrhea and scrofula is no longer funny. That cashback just does not appear, then all the deadlines have passed for confirmation, but for the last time it was just rejected a week later. For the year I use nothing has changed, and then suddenly "the transition was made from a third-party site."

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
16.05.2018

Good afternoon, Catherine!

Thanks for your feedback. Situations when cashback is lost for us are unacceptable. We are working to resolve this issue so that such problems do not recur.

According to our data, your request for a lost cashback has already been submitted to the technical department.

Expect a response from the manager in your account by the end of the day.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
06.04.2018

The most buggy of all the shops. Cash to get - eternal problems.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
07.04.2018

Hello Vladimir!

Thank you for sharing your opinion.

According to our data, you have already opened an appeal number 13232984 on the issue of not earning a cashback. We will definitely try to understand this situation and of course help you.

By the end of the day, the care manager will contact you.

Have a nice day!

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
04.04.2018
Bought in this pharmacy several times. All orders were delivered on time. Cashback has been credited and paid. I recommend this pharmacy.
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
20.03.2018

During the day it is impossible to make an order. When you go through the Letyshops site hangs. Disgusting service at the pharmacy.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
21.03.2018

Good day!

Thanks for the feedback. Perhaps the site had some technical work. Try to make a purchase later.

We are sure you will be able to make a profitable and convenient purchase. Have a nice day!

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
13.03.2018
I received the medicine Symbicort on 12.03.2018, the term of which ends on 05/01/2018, 1.5 months after delivery. They send almost overdue, which are not subject to the exchange rate. A very negative, nasty feeling for these people who profit from it. I do not recommend !!!!
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
09.12.2017

With this store systematic problems with the return of cashback. Deviation for an unknown reason. All the conditions and transitions are fulfilled, the purchase amount is several times higher than the minimum, there is a screen of the order page, a message from the store about the readiness of the order, a purchase receipt, but ... once again the problem with the accrual of cashback.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
11.12.2017

Hello!

Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that the cashback for the order was rejected. We ask you not to worry, we will definitely find out the reason for the rejection and help you.

The cashback is confirmed or rejected automatically after the store processes the order.

The main reasons for which cashback can be rejected:

- cancellation, partial purchase or change of the order,

- violation of the rules of purchases with cashback,

- use of promotional codes, discounts, or bonus programs that are not on our website.

Also, unfortunately, there are situations when the cashback is rejected erroneously.

According to your personal account, you have already created an appeal through the "Help" section. For our part, we have already sent a request to the appropriate store manager, who is responsible for the work on the cashback program to find out the reason for the rejection. As soon as we receive the answer, we will contact you immediately.

Thank you for being with us) If you have any questions, be sure to write. We are always in touch.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
20.11.2017

Horrible site! Everything slows down. I do not advise.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
04.12.2017

Hello!

Thanks for the feedback. Sorry, please for temporary inconvenience. The site had technical works, now everything is working correctly.

If you have any questions, be sure to write. Have a nice day!

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
03.11.2017
Amazing When I made an order, it was stated that from 10,000 rubles. - 6% discount, when I paid for it, they immediately lowered the cashback to 90 rubles. for the order. What a setup? I would not have ordered.
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
04.12.2017

Good afternoon, Catherine!

Thanks for the feedback. Indeed, the cashback for your order was displayed incorrectly. We ask you not to worry, your remuneration will be recalculated when reconciling with the online store.

There will be questions and suggestions regarding the operation of the service, please contact. We are always in touch.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
03.11.2017
Lowered cashback! Congratulations!!! Now I buy in another pharmacy !! "good, smart move"
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
04.12.2017

Good afternoon, Roman!

Thank you for your feedback. Initially, the cashback for your order fixed incorrectly. During order processing, the reward will be recalculated and the cashback will be credited correctly.

Sorry for any inconvenience.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.