5 %
cashback
Go to the store
Don’t forget about Cashback shopping rules

Purchases at SHEIN with cashback in Spain

Waiting time for crediting cashback
Average waiting time for cashback: 60 days
Maximum waiting time for cashback: 120 days
Information and conditions
Attention!
  • Cashback is credited for orders only from the countries presented in this table.
  • Cashback is not credited in case of using the shop's mobile app.
  • Cashback amount actually credited to your account balance can vary a bit from amount displayed before. That is connected with conversion of the currency of payment to the currency of your account.

Reviews on SHEIN (137)

Reviews with questions are not published as well. To receive an answer to your question please create a request to our Customer care support.

We would like your feedback to be useful for you and other visitors.
Therefore, we do not publish reviews that contain:
• advertising or obscene language;
• useless duplicated information;
• only a star rating or just a few words.
21.07.2019

I made the account in shein and made my order, page and the notification arrived that my order had already been sent I followed it and I was already in Mexico but I wanted to see where it was and I could make another account in shein now the account where I asked He is no longer there and he asks me to do another one, I just hope my order arrives

Download the app and go to shein and make the account just as I placed my order, page and the notification arrived that my order had been sent I was following it and I was already in Mexico yesterday I tried to check where I was and the account for which I made My order was gone and I was asked to register again I just hope that my order arrives and does not affect the account

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
22.07.2019

Hi.

In this situation, we recommend contacting the SheIn store support.
We hope the problem is resolved positively for you.
A hug.

Regards,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
16.07.2019

I would like to know if they ship to Costa Rica .... And I would also like them to have the currency of ak

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
17.07.2019

Hello!

To clarify the situation and help you, we have created a query in the "Help" section. We will wait for your answer

Regards,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
25.06.2019
Very good
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
20.06.2019

I placed an order in Shein and they returned the order to China for a packaging error but they reimbursed me for the money and they sent me the merchandise anyway, I would like to know why there is no cashback for Peru

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
20.06.2019

Good afternoon.

Unfortunately, SheIn now does not give us a commission for orders placed in Peru.
If the terms of cooperation with partners change, we will definitely add information on the store page.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
18.06.2019
I love shein, I had no problems and I will ask once more since I was satisfied last time.
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
12.06.2019

Too bad they don't have cashback in Colombia

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
01.06.2019
I have used this store for several months, I have paid with a card or with paypal and I have not had any problem, when I have asked for cancellation or refund it has arrived without problem it is one of my favorite stores
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
03.05.2019

Hello, I tried to install the app and start shopping in Shein, but when I try to log in with Google, it tells me that it can't be done because Google cannot certify that it is safe inside the app, it hurts to look interesting.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
03.05.2019

Hi.

Thanks for your opinion.

When you log in through the social network of Google + on the store page through our application, this error occurs because, according to the social network's security policy, such transfer of personal data is not secure . Therefore, see such an error.

At the same time, authorization is available through the Google + social network in the LetyShops application.

We recommend making purchases in the mobile version of the browser or through a PC.

Sorry, please for the inconvenience. In case you have questions, write us.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
24.04.2019
I liked the store, cashback came 40 days after the purchase, everything is super! Thank LetyShops
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
23.04.2019

I placed an order on April 16, yesterday I looked at the status of the order and it appeared to me that I was awaiting arrival in Spain, today I went to see the status of my order and nothing appears, that is, it appears as I have never requested any orders. Help!!!

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
23.04.2019

Hi.

To resolve this situation please contact SheIn support. We hope they will help you very soon.

If you have any other questions write us.

Regards.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
18.04.2019

I cannot track my order in shein, nor do I receive a refund

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
19.04.2019

Hi.
Thanks for writing to us.
To solve these problems, we recommend you contact the support service of the SheIn store. We hope the problem is resolved as soon as possible.
You have a good day.

Regards,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
11.04.2019

He doesn't let me use the free shipping code they give in Mexico live

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
12.04.2019

Hello!

Thanks for writing to us.

Please try to contact the SheIn store support for more details. We hope that the situation is resolved.

If you need anything else, please let us know. We will try to answer as soon as possible :)

Have a nice shopping!

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
Similar stores with cashback
Buy at SHEIN with cashback up to 5%
Register now and receive up to +30% to your cashback rate!
Yesterday will never come back, but cashback will. LetyShops - your cash back
To register
0
You’re a bit late unfortunately :(
All cashback boosts for this store have been used already. Perhaps they will appear again later. But you still can find such boosts in other stores.
Hot deals!
Search for increased cashback in our catalogue! All offers are limited in number and time so don’t miss your chance.