Application for
bargain shopping
Login Join
Spain
  • Russia
  • Ukraine
  • Belarus
  • Kazakhstan
  • Spain
  • Germany
English
  • English
  • Español
Register and receive a Premium account for free
Enjoy shopping with cashback!
Join →
up to 5 %
cashback
Go to store
Don't forget about Cashback rules and advices

Purchases at O'STIN with cashback

Time for crediting cashback
Average waiting time for cashback: 40 days
This time is necessary for the store to confirm that the order was received and won't be returned. Cashback is often confirmed sooner.
Maximum waiting time for cashback: 75 days
If the rules for purchases with cashback haven't been violated and the item hasn't been returned to the seller, cashback will be credited no later than this period.
Information and conditions
5% За оплаченный заказ
2.5% За оплаченный заказ с промокодом

Кэшбэк не начисляется за заказы сделанные в мобильном приложении O'STIN (Android или iOS).

Reviews on O'STIN (151)

We want opinions to be useful for you and other visitors.
Therefore, we do not publish reviews that:
• contain advertising
• contain obscene language
• are non-informative (only star rating or a few words)
05.12.2018
absolutely flawed store. ordered 25/11, within one point the order was collected 5 days! while they were collecting, they bought a part of the order, and they still didn’t warn that on a black Friday, the pick-up period is not 3 days. but only 1. in short, installation sharash, do not mess, people do not understand what a business is.
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
02.12.2018
My family often bought things in this store, there were never any complaints and remarks, but this time the OSTIN store very much failed. On November 10, they made an order of 711559450, they decided to buy things for their nephew for their birthday by November 28, something they looked after their son. There were a lot of bonuses on the card and very good things came out at reasonable prices. November 20 received a text message that the delivery time of the order has been extended. They began to call the office, they answered that their inventory and delivery of the order was increased to 12-14 days. Began to wait. On November 25, we received a second SMS message that the delivery time was extended. After that, they called the support service several times, but alas, 15-20 minutes of waiting on the line, the operators did not answer ... I am a patient person, but my patience is not eternal. Today, December 2, the message came that your order o711559450 canceled. 22 days of waiting. They gave the child a typewriter, they said things would come soon. The most amazing thing is that the store has written off all the bonuses. Complete disappointment. Of course, I hope that you will be luckier, but personally our family, this store will have to go round and remember this unpleasant case ... It's a shame ...
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
23.11.2018

2 orders were made today, but the cashback was not displayed.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
08.12.2018

Hello!

Thanks for the comment.

Do not worry, please. We will help in the situation. Already created a customer service call on your behalf. You can answer through the section of the personal account "Help", - "My Appeals".

Waiting for an answer :)

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
22.11.2018
hello, hello everyone, thanks for the offer, as long as it's ok
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
19.11.2018
Cashback credited. Just long. I thought that they would not enroll at all. Thank.
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
11.11.2018
I am very happy with the Austin store! I made purchases through the application more than once, and there were no problems with cashback. With increased cash, 22% of the stock also took, but there was still no waiting period. I hope everything will come)))
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
04.11.2018

Unfortunately, my problem was not solved with the accrual of cashback, they said that the issue would be resolved within 4 weeks !!! It turns out that I have to wait for my pennies for 4 weeks, and it’s still not known whether they will be credited or not. After that, I issued two more orders, one has a cache, and one does not, and again, after contacting support, they answered 4 weeks to wait. Gentlemen, are you kidding me?

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
04.11.2018

Good afternoon, Irina!

Thanks for the comment.

Loss of cashback is really unpleasant. To find out the reasons for the non-payment of remuneration, we transmit the request to the affiliate program. If possible, we try to resolve the issue in favor of the client by compensating for the cashback from the company's funds before receiving the partners' response. Unfortunately, this financial opportunity is not always. Therefore, please wait for an answer with us. The care manager will monitor the situation and contact you as soon as the result is received.

There will be additional questions - write.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
24.10.2018

Everything is always charged. Indeed, when there was an increased cashback of 22%, it did not work. But in general, everything is fine, good quality at good prices.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
29.10.2018

Olga, hello!

Thanks for the comment.

It is a pity that the cashback did not appear. Increased return percentage does not affect order fixing. The process of displaying orders and calculating cashback is automatic, which occurs on the basis of information from partners.

Olga, we are sincerely grateful for the response to the appeal, thanks to which we found out that the order, alas, was not purchased. It is a pity that the purchase did not take place.

We hope that further orders will be successful.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
22.10.2018

Three times in a row there is no cashback. And it is systematically already !!! It is time to adjust the service. Products from Austin are very popular, but charging cashback is a disaster.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
23.10.2018

Good afternoon, Irina!

Thanks for the comment.

We are sorry that you had to face difficulties while working on our service. Cashback situations are unpleasant for us.

Do not worry, please, we will try to figure it out.

We see that you have already created an appeal to the care service to resolve this issue. The manager took control of your message and will respond to it within a day.

There will be additional questions - be sure to write.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
18.10.2018

Even after the appeal to you there was no change. Still offer to wait for cashback until 19.11, my order was 05.09. This has never happened before and I don’t want to contact your service anymore !!!!! I do not recommend to anyone. I understand the expectation of the month is the maximum, but not 75 days !!!!

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
18.10.2018

Hello, Elvira!

Thanks for the comment.

The maximum term for cashback from the O'STIN store is 75 days. We published this information on the page to go to the store. You can also check the estimated date of crediting funds in the "Orders and Finance" personal account section by hovering your mouse over the question mark next to the cashback status.

Elvira, we understand that waiting a bit troublesome. Care manager Anna keeps your question under control and will help if difficulties arise.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
10.10.2018

Awful service. Cashback in 75 days ???? Are you kidding? Nowhere is there such a long wait as here. I've been waiting for more than a month. Disappointed. I will not make out.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
10.10.2018

Good afternoon, Elvira!

Thanks for the feedback.

Cashback status change occurs immediately after the store transfers a reward. The time for enrollment is necessary for partners to deliver orders, process information and transfer it to our system.

In order to inform our users when to expect cashback crediting to the balance, we posted information about the average, also the maximum cashback crediting time on the store page.

Also, for your convenience, you can see the approximate (or maximum) date of the cashback deposit on request in your account. To do this, move the mouse over the question mark next to the status "Pending".

If there are more questions about the service, be sure to write. We will be happy to answer them.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
04.10.2018

Activated promo code for increased cashback -11 percent with promo code and 22 without. Made two orders. No cashback is charged at all! We have to spend time creating appeals. The impression that increased cashback is a fiction, a way to get Austin to buy at the store. With the usual size of cashback accrued instantly. And then "let's wait a day." I waited. As a result, did not even doubt - as it was not. Now I wait that the support service will answer.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
04.10.2018

Good afternoon, Alexandra!

Thanks for the comment.

Most orders from partners come to our system during the day from the date of registration. There are also a number of stores, the reward from which comes within a few days. We notify on this feature on the page of shops, in the section "Information and conditions".

Alexandra, do not worry, please, we will do our best to understand the reason for non-accrual and resolve the issue.

Have a great day!

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.