Application for
bargain shopping
Install Install
Login Join
Czech
Europe and Asia
Americas
Asia Pacific and Africa
Other regions and countries
Country
Europe and Asia
Americas
Asia Pacific and Africa
Other regions and countries
Language

Reviews about Letyshops in Czech

  • Reviews by registered
    users
    32367
Reviews with questions are not published as well. To receive an answer to your question please create a request to our Customer care support.

We would like your feedback to be useful for you and other visitors.
Therefore, we do not publish reviews that contain:
• advertising or obscene language;
• useless duplicated information;
• only a star rating or just a few words.
09.03.2020

Service has become complete *** M !!!!! Accrual need to beg. Cashback is credited every other time. With payments a similar situation. Reached the status of gold. It's time to move on to a more solid service.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
09.03.2020

Good afternoon!

Andrey, we are sorry that you were disappointed in the service.

Cashback is accrued automatically. If the store receives information that before placing the order, the user switched from LetyShops, transfers the purchase data to us. We see you are shopping on AliExpress. At the moment, partners do not pay a commission for all goods. You can check this through the checker, which is available on the page upon transition . There are also cashback waiting times. As soon as the reconciliation occurs, the cashback status will change to "Enrolled".

We look forward to continued cooperation.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
09.03.2020

FULL DECEPTION OF YOUR SUMMER !!!! I ORDERED WITH ALIEXPRESS NOTHING CHARGED AT LEAST I WAS DEPENDING WITH EXTENSION ... THROWS FOR A PITCH 12P BONUSES- LAUGHTER !!! SHAME ON YOU !!

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
09.03.2020

Good afternoon!

Gennady, got acquainted with the situation. The cashback for your order did not appear automatically, since there was no activation of the extension / transition to the store website. Information can be checked in the "Orders and Finance", "My Conversions" section. The transition is the main condition for accruing cashback. Only in this way the partners record that you came from us, and then transfer the commission to us.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
08.03.2020

I like everything! Only for me it would be more convenient to return the extension for the Safari browser; it used to be and everything was fine, where did it go ?? There is still a not very adequate claim to the long wait for cashback to be credited to your account, I certainly understand that this is a necessary measure, but still! LatyShops, thank you for being there! ✌️

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
09.03.2020

Good afternoon!

Sasha, thank you for shopping with LetyShops.

For the time being, we cannot provide our extension in Safari. You can install the plugin in the Chrome browser .
We understand that we want to see the credited cashback as quickly as possible :) Time is needed for processing and data transfer.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
04.03.2020

I made about 10 purchases, of which 6 were from AliExpress (recognized immediately without a problem) while from other sites - booking, e zebra, Grupon not. I 'asked' for service my returns, for which I am grateful, but I have the impression that the application works only in the case of AliExpress, because my friend has the same, she did not recognize her returns from other stores. Yes, I know what the rules are and with each subsequent order I read the cashback rules in the stores, I entered directly through the application and closed the rest of the pages. It doesn't do anything.

The review was translated from comments.from_pl using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
05.03.2020

Good morning!

We are also interested in making the cacheback appear automatically and that you are satisfied with the service. We see that the cashback case has been resolved. Thank you for responsibility when shopping and compliance with the store's conditions. We hope that there will be no more such situations.

Regards,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from comments.from_pl using Google Translate.
04.03.2020

I left a negative review here a little earlier because I did not know that I had 2 accounts. I saw the first, then the second. Something done wrong. But. The team figured out, combined both accounts. Now the order. Registered about 5 years ago. Repeatedly withdrew funds. Everything works clearly. The main thing to go to the store is not to forget through them.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
05.03.2020

Good afternoon!

Igor, you were able to register another account because you entered a different email address.
We are always in touch and ready to help :)

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
03.03.2020
Thank you very much Vika Kiev. For a quick response and problem solving. Thank you very much
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
03.03.2020

The top site, I love to even watch youtube on youtube. Krasava, continue on))

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
03.03.2020

A complete scam, for large purchases (in my case a purchase of more than € 1000 in corteingles) only give long and absurd waiting times to tire the client so that he eventually desists. The only thing you can say is: "Unfortunately if you receive the Cashback, we also do not receive a share of the partner" Repeat that over and over again for weeks, until in the end they just say that they will not give you the Cashback. Not at all advisable to buy through Letyshop to scratch a couple of euros from shopping. For the first purchases if they make you the Cashback for you to trust and when you make a large purchase they wash their hands.

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
03.03.2020

Good Morning.

We are sorry that you had such an opinion about our service.

We do not work directly with all stores, but through our special affiliate program. We apologize for the long wait. We have contacted you by sending a request to find out the reason for the loss of the refund, since the store did not transmit any information about your order. Unfortunately, we have not received any response from the store and this means that since we of Letyshops have not received our commission, it will not be possible to credit the Cashback. In the past we have already made some credits using company funds. Unfortunately, we cannot do it continuously. We sincerely hope that our agent's recommendations help with future purchases.

Sincerely,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Spanish using Google Translate.
03.03.2020

Worked with the service since 2016, reached Lety-Gold, but this year I’ll leave here completely for competitors (thanks in part to the support employee who is currently talking to me). Service over the years has only gotten worse! Disgusting user support, they respond once a day, in the late afternoon, as if after the main work they write ... no "care" for the user. To find out the fate of the missing cashback, they ask to wait from "6 weeks", because they will probably walk on foot as Lomonosov goes to their partners to bow. Conclusion: either this desk does not respect me, or its partners do not respect this desk. Bottom line - we go to competitors, replicating this review everywhere.

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
03.03.2020

Good afternoon!

Ilya, we appreciate that for the past 4 years you have been making purchases with LetyShops. We are sure that the service brought not only negative emotions.

We care about users and try to reduce the waiting time for a response in circulation. Sorry to have to wait.
For your order, we have not received the information. To find out the reasons for the loss, they turned to partners. All requests are processed in order of priority through a special program. Upon receipt of a response, the manager will immediately contact you in circulation.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
03.03.2020
In 10 minutes they brought me the rest. This is speed! Well done, keep it up! I have never failed :)
The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
03.03.2020

guys how they left the hostess started full *** .... I can not withdraw funds ....... I must probably roll out of here

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
09.03.2020

Good afternoon!

Eugene, applications for withdrawal of funds are successfully processed. We contacted you by mail and in order to understand the situation. Unfortunately, no response was received.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Russian using Google Translate.
01.03.2020

Enrages the restriction on the withdrawal of funds, the percentage is lower than that of competitors. Did not like

The review was translated from Ukrainian using Google Translate. Show original Show translation
02.03.2020

Good afternoon!

There is really a limit on withdrawal in our service, since we take over the commission for the transfer.
With the help of a Premium account, loyalty program statuses and increased interest shares, which we often hold, you can quickly collect the amount for withdrawal.
If the conditions change, we will definitely notify users.

Respectfully,
LetyShops team

The review was translated from Ukrainian using Google Translate.